Skip to content
Okendo logo

Okendo Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Reviews on G2 Capterra
3 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Okendo pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/okendo/pricing

Okendo starts at $19/month on the Starter plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Okendo worth the price?

Good value

Okendo's Starter tier at $19/month is very fair for small Shopify stores, offering essential product review features.

The Growth tier's scaling pricing based on order volume is a common and reasonable model for growing businesses. Enterprise offers comprehensive features for large brands, but the annual billing might be a commitment for some.

This pricing structure is best for Shopify brands of all sizes looking to leverage customer marketing.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

Starter

$19/month

  • For <200 orders/month
  • Product reviews
  • Basic features
  • Getting started

Growth

Scales

  • Based on order volume
  • Reviews & loyalty
  • More features
  • Growing stores

Enterprise

Custom

  • Unlimited orders
  • Full platform
  • Dedicated support
  • Custom pricing

How Okendo compares

3 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Okendo$19/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Gorgias$40/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Stamped.io$23/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Yotpo$15/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Judge.me$15/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Loox$12.99/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
KlevuNo public priceNo

Okendo Pricing FAQ

How much does Okendo cost?

Okendo starts at $19/month on the Starter plan.

Does Okendo have a free plan?

Okendo does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.

Does Okendo offer a free trial?

Yes. Okendo offers a free trial.

What are alternatives to Okendo?

Alternatives to Okendo include Gorgias, Stamped.io, Yotpo, Judge.me. Gorgias starts at $40/month, billing unit not specified; Stamped.io starts at $23/month, billing unit not specified; Yotpo starts at $15/month, billing unit not specified.

Okendo alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Okendo pricing: okendo.io/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Okendo pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/okendo/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Okendo, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review