PatronWorks starts at $39.99/month on the Standard plan.
Pricing on record from the official pricing page.
Is PatronWorks worth the price?
At $39.99 and $59.99 per location per month, PatronWorks is competitively priced for a POS with kitchen workflow and online ordering, especially since both tiers include multiple terminals.
The 14-day free trial lowers entry risk, but the lack of a higher-tier option may leave larger multi-location operations wanting more. Best for small to mid-sized restaurants seeking an all-in-one, affordable POS.
Pricing Plans
14-day Free TrialStandard
$39.99/month
USD 39.99 per location per month. Includes 2 terminals.
- Per location per month
Growth
$59.99/month
USD 59.99 per location per month. Includes 3 terminals.
- Per location per month
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
No tier above $59.99 per month
How PatronWorks compares
2 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| PatronWorks | $39.99/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Square for Restaurants | $29/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| SpotOn Restaurant | $50/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| TouchBistro | $119/month flat for the whole organisation | No |
| Lightspeed Restaurant | $89/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Clover Dining | No public price | No |
| Revel Systems | No public price | No |
PatronWorks Pricing FAQ
How much does PatronWorks cost?
PatronWorks starts at $39.99/month on the Standard plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $39.99/month to $59.99/month.
Does PatronWorks have a free plan?
PatronWorks does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available for 14 days.
Does PatronWorks offer a free trial?
Yes. PatronWorks offers a free trial lasting 14 days.
What is the cheapest PatronWorks paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for PatronWorks is "Standard" at $39.99/month. Key features include: Per location per month.
What are alternatives to PatronWorks?
Alternatives to PatronWorks include Square for Restaurants, SpotOn Restaurant, TouchBistro, Lightspeed Restaurant. Square for Restaurants starts at $29/month, billing unit not specified; SpotOn Restaurant starts at $50/month, billing unit not specified; TouchBistro starts at $119/month flat for the whole organisation.
PatronWorks alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official PatronWorks pricing: patronworks.com/pricing
- Cite this data: Toolradar, PatronWorks pricing, toolradar.com/tools/patronworks/pricing

Review PatronWorks, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.