Saga Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Saga pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/saga/pricing
Saga starts at $6/member/month on the Standard plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Saga worth the price?
Saga's pricing is quite competitive, offering a generous Free tier with 5,000 AI words/month.
The jump to Standard at $6 per member/month for unlimited AI and integrations is a strong value proposition. It's best for small to medium teams looking for an AI-powered workspace without breaking the bank.
Pricing Plans
Free
- Unlimited pages and tasks
- 3 members / workspace
- Saga AI with 5,000 words/month
- 7 days version history
- 1 integration
- Public pages and workspaces
- Invite 10 guests
- 10 MB max file size
- 250 MB file storage
Standard
$6 / member / month
- All Free features
- Unlimited workspace members
- Unlimited Saga AI
- Unlimited version history
- Google Drive and Linear integrations
- Admin permissions
- Invite 100 guests
- 250 MB max file size
- 5 GB file storage
- Custom Saga AI commands
- Saga AI "talk" to your pages
Business
$12 / member / month
- All Standard features
- Saga AI search across tools
- Saga AI search across the web
- Advanced permissions
- Unlimited integrations
- Invite 250 guests
- 500 MB max file size
- 100 GB file storage
Enterprise
Contact sales
- Dedicated support
- Training & onboarding
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Limited file storage on lower tiers
How Saga compares
4 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Saga | $6/member/month | Yes |
| Notion AI | $10/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| ClickUp Brain | $7/user/month | Yes |
| Mem | $8/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Superlist | $5/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Heptabase | $8.99/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Anytype | $9/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Saga Pricing FAQ
How much does Saga cost?
Saga starts at $6/member/month on the Standard plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $6/member/month to $12/member/month. A free plan is also available.
Does Saga have a free plan?
Yes. Saga offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Unlimited pages and tasks, 3 members / workspace, Saga AI with 5,000 words/month.
What is the cheapest Saga paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Saga is "Standard" at $6/member/month. Key features include: All Free features, Unlimited workspace members, Unlimited Saga AI.
What are alternatives to Saga?
Alternatives to Saga include Notion AI, ClickUp Brain, Mem, Superlist. Notion AI starts at $10/month, billing unit not specified; ClickUp Brain starts at $7/user/month; Mem starts at $8/month, billing unit not specified.
How much does Saga cost for a team of 10?
For 10 users on the Standard plan, Saga is $60/month, or $720/year, at the published per-user rate.
Saga alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Saga pricing: saga.so/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Saga pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/saga/pricing

Review Saga, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.