Shall We Talk Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Shall We Talk pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/shall-we-talk/pricing
Shall We Talk starts at $4/user/month on the Team plan.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Shall We Talk worth the price?
The pricing is fair and competitive for the feature set, with a generous free tier and a $4/user/month Team tier that covers most power users.
Enterprise at $21/user/month is reasonable for large organizations needing compliance. Best for individual developers, small teams, and enterprises needing secure, scalable voice dictation and meeting recording.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialFree
$0 USD per month
- Unlimited public/private repositories
- Dependabot security and version updates
- 2,000 CI/CD minutes/month
- 500MB of Packages storage
- Issues & Projects
- Community support
Team
$4 USD per user/month
- Everything included in Free
- Access to GitHub Codespaces
- Repository rules
- Multiple reviewers in pull requests
- Draft pull requests
- Code owners
- Required reviewers
- Pages and Wikis
- Environment deployment branches and secrets
- 3,000 CI/CD minutes/month
- 2GB of Packages storage
- Web-based support
Enterprise
$21 USD per user/month
- Everything included in Team
- Data residency
- Enterprise Managed Users
- User provisioning through SCIM
- Enterprise Account to centrally manage multiple organizations
- Environment protection rules
- Repository rules (enterprise)
- Audit Log API
- SOC1, SOC2, type 2 reports annually
- FedRAMP Tailored Authority to Operate
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Free tier limits meeting recording to 2,000 CI/CD minutes/month, not dictation
Team tier requires per-user billing, so 10 users costs $40/month
Packages storage over 2GB on Team incurs overage fees
No offline transcription included; requires internet connection
How Shall We Talk compares
5 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
Shall We Talk Pricing FAQ
How much does Shall We Talk cost?
Shall We Talk starts at $4/user/month on the Team plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $4/user/month to $21/user/month. A free plan is also available.
Does Shall We Talk have a free plan?
Yes. Shall We Talk offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Unlimited public/private repositories, Dependabot security and version updates, 2,000 CI/CD minutes/month.
Does Shall We Talk offer a free trial?
Yes. Shall We Talk offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest Shall We Talk paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Shall We Talk is "Team" at $4/user/month. Key features include: Everything included in Free, Access to GitHub Codespaces, Repository rules.
What are alternatives to Shall We Talk?
Alternatives to Shall We Talk include Otter.ai, Fireflies.ai, Fathom, Vowel. Otter.ai starts at $8.33/month, billing unit not specified; Fireflies.ai starts at $10/user/month; Fathom starts at $18/month, billing unit not specified.
How much does Shall We Talk cost for a team of 10?
For 10 users on the Team plan, Shall We Talk is $40/month, or $480/year, at the published per-user rate.
Shall We Talk alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Shall We Talk pricing: github.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Shall We Talk pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/shall-we-talk/pricing

Review Shall We Talk, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.