Sorinai starts at $15/user/month on the Personal plan.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Sorinai worth the price?
Sorinai is one of the clearer freemium meeting notepads: Starter is actually unlimited meetings at $0, not a teaser credit pack.
You pay $15/user/month when you need live document fill, full history, and hide-on-share. Teams pay $35/seat/month for templates, SSO, and an audit log.
That undercuts a lot of bot-based notetakers on the free tier and lands near Otter/Fireflies once you need team controls. Mac-only is the gate.
Pricing Plans
Starter
Free
Free forever. Unlimited meetings. Download for Mac.
- Unlimited meetings
- Latest AI models
- AI copilot on every call
- Chat across all meetings
- Works on any listed platform
- Customer support
Personal
$15/month
$15 per user per month. Annual −20%.
- Everything in Starter
- Unlimited document fill
- Best-in-class AI models
- Unlimited meeting history
- Hide notepad during screenshare
- Priority support
Business
$35/month
$35 per seat per month. Annual −20%. SSO on Business.
- Everything in Personal
- Shared templates across the org
- Team analytics and reporting
- Centralised billing and seat management
- Full audit log
- SSO (SAML / Okta / Google Workspace)
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Personal is required for unlimited document fill and hide-on-screenshare.
Business SSO and audit log are $35 per seat per month, plus 20% off only if you pay annual.
Our Recommendation
startup
Personal per closer if templates matter. Jump to Business when you need shared templates and SSO.
enterprise
Business plus DPA / residency. Confirm Mac-only does not block Windows sellers.
freelancer
Stay on Starter until you need document fill or history beyond the free cap (unlimited meetings are already included).
small Business
Business at $35/seat if compliance wants an audit log. Ask for the SOC 2 report under NDA.
How Sorinai compares
6 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Sorinai | $15/user/month | Yes |
| Otter.ai | $8.33/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Fireflies.ai | $10/user/month | Yes |
| Fathom | $18/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Nabla | Contact sales | Yes |
| Supernormal | $18/member/month | Yes |
| tl;dv | $18/user/month | Yes |
Sorinai Pricing FAQ
How much does Sorinai cost?
Sorinai starts at $15/user/month on the Personal plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $15/user/month to $35/seat/month. A free plan is also available.
Does Sorinai have a free plan?
Yes. Sorinai offers a free plan called "Starter". It includes: Unlimited meetings, Latest AI models, AI copilot on every call.
What is the cheapest Sorinai paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Sorinai is "Personal" at $15/user/month. Key features include: Everything in Starter, Unlimited document fill, Best-in-class AI models.
What are alternatives to Sorinai?
Alternatives to Sorinai include Otter.ai, Fireflies.ai, Fathom, Nabla. Otter.ai starts at $8.33/month, billing unit not specified; Fireflies.ai starts at $10/user/month; Fathom starts at $18/month, billing unit not specified.
How much does Sorinai cost for a team of 10?
For 10 users on the Personal plan, Sorinai is $150/month, or $1,800/year, at the published per-user rate.
Sorinai alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Sorinai pricing: sorinai.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Sorinai pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/sorinai/pricing

Review Sorinai, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.