Skip to content
SparkReceipt logo

SparkReceipt Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Reviews onG2
3 plans tracked·Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, SparkReceipt pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/sparkreceipt/pricing

SparkReceipt starts at $5.75/seat/month on the PRO plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is SparkReceipt worth the price?

Good value

The pricing for SparkReceipt is quite competitive, especially the PRO tier at $5.75/month which offers a significant feature set for small businesses.

The ELITE tier at $8.25/month provides excellent value for higher usage. This pricing structure is best for small to medium-sized businesses and individual professionals needing robust receipt and invoice processing.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

Free

  • 1 user
  • 15 AI scans per month
  • 50 consumable credits / month
  • 5 SparkAgent: messages per month

PRO

$5.75 USD/month

  • 1 user
  • 50 AI scans per month
  • 100 consumable credits / month
  • 20 SparkAgent: messages per month
  • Multiple Users (pay per seat)
  • Mass Upload Documents
  • Unlimited Linked Sub-Accounts
  • Extract transactions from bank and credit card statements

ELITE

$8.25 USD/month

  • 1 user
  • 500 AI scans per month
  • 200 consumable credits / month
  • 100 SparkAgent: messages per month
  • Multiple Users (pay per seat)
  • Mass Upload Documents
  • Unlimited Linked Sub-Accounts
  • Extract transactions from bank and credit card statements

How SparkReceipt compares

Starting price from each tool's published plans.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
SparkReceipt$5.75/seat/monthYes
DextNo public priceNo
Shoeboxed$8.08/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Plate IQNo public priceNo
Rydoo$10/user/monthNo
Emburse Chrome RiverNo public priceNo
Fyle$11.99/user/monthNo

SparkReceipt Pricing FAQ

How much does SparkReceipt cost?

SparkReceipt starts at $5.75/seat/month on the PRO plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $5.75/seat/month to $8.25/seat/month. A free plan is also available.

Does SparkReceipt have a free plan?

Yes. SparkReceipt offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 1 user, 15 AI scans per month, 50 consumable credits / month.

Does SparkReceipt offer a free trial?

Yes. SparkReceipt offers a free trial.

What is the cheapest SparkReceipt paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for SparkReceipt is "PRO" at $5.75/seat/month. Key features include: 1 user, 50 AI scans per month, 100 consumable credits / month.

What are alternatives to SparkReceipt?

Alternatives to SparkReceipt include Dext, Shoeboxed, Plate IQ, Rydoo. Shoeboxed starts at $8.08/month, billing unit not specified; Rydoo starts at $10/user/month; Fyle starts at $11.99/user/month.

How much does SparkReceipt cost for a team of 10?

For 10 users on the PRO plan, SparkReceipt is $57.50/month, or $690/year, at the published per-user rate.

SparkReceipt alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official SparkReceipt pricing: sparkreceipt.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, SparkReceipt pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/sparkreceipt/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review SparkReceipt, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review