Spiky.ai Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 28, 2026 on spiky.ai. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Spiky.ai pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/spiky-ai/pricing
Spiky.ai starts at $15/user/month on the Plus plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Spiky.ai worth the price?
Spiky.ai's pricing is fair and mid-market for AI meeting intelligence: the Free tier caps at 3 meetings per user, Plus at $15/mo/user annually (30 meetings), Pro at $24/mo/user annually, and Premium at $40/mo/user annually with unlimited meetings and 5 passive seats.
It is best for sales teams that want real-time coaching and CRM-linked meeting insights without enterprise-level spend.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialFree
- 3 meetings per user
Plus
$15 / mo/user billed annually, or $18/mo/user billed monthly
- 30 meetings per user
- Spiky Agent
- Snippets and Insights Library
- Keyword Tracking
- Team Management
- Custom Branding
Pro
$24 / mo/user billed annually, or $29/mo/user billed monthly
- 30 meetings per user
- CRM and Slack Integrations
- Pre-built Playbooks
- AI-Based Coaching
- Report Customization
- Advanced Participant Insights
Premium
$40 / mo/user billed annually, or $49/mo/user billed monthly
- Unlimited meetings
- Custom Field CRM Integration
- Playbook Customization
- Executive Dashboard
- Key Moments
- Sentiment Reporting
- 5 passive seats
Enterprise
Custom
- Unlimited meetings
- 5+ passive seats
- Priority support through Slack
- Dedicated Slack channel
- Customization options
- 1 working day SLA
How Spiky.ai compares
1 of 4 direct competitors offers a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Spiky.ai | $15/user/month | Yes |
| Gong | Contact sales | No |
| Chorus by ZoomInfo | Contact sales | No |
| Avoma | $19/seat/month | No |
| Demodesk | $53/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Spiky.ai Pricing FAQ
How much does Spiky.ai cost?
Spiky.ai starts at $15/user/month on the Plus plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $15/user/month to $40/user/month. A free plan is also available.
Does Spiky.ai have a free plan?
Yes. Spiky.ai offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 3 meetings per user.
Does Spiky.ai offer a free trial?
Yes. Spiky.ai offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest Spiky.ai paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Spiky.ai is "Plus" at $15/user/month. Key features include: 30 meetings per user, Spiky Agent, Snippets and Insights Library.
What are alternatives to Spiky.ai?
Alternatives to Spiky.ai include Gong, Chorus by ZoomInfo, Avoma, Demodesk. Avoma starts at $19/seat/month; Demodesk starts at $53/month, billing unit not specified.
How much does Spiky.ai cost for a team of 10?
For 10 users on the Plus plan, Spiky.ai is $150/month, or $1,800/year, at the published per-user rate.
Spiky.ai alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Spiky.ai pricing: www.spiky.ai/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Spiky.ai pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/spiky-ai/pricing

Review Spiky.ai, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.