Amazon Connect Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 21, 2026 on aws.amazon.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Amazon Connect pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/amazon-connect/pricing
Amazon Connect does not publish a public price list.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Amazon Connect worth the price?
Amazon Connect's pay-as-you-go model is generally fair and competitive, especially with no minimum fees or long-term commitments.
Pricing
Amazon Connect offers paid plans. Visit their website for current pricing details.
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Storage for call recordings
How Amazon Connect compares
Starting price from each tool's published plans.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Amazon Connect | No public price | No |
| Five9 | $119/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Talkdesk | $85/user/month | No |
| NICE CXone | $2/user/year | No |
Amazon Connect Pricing FAQ
How much does Amazon Connect cost?
Amazon Connect does not publish a public price list. Contact Amazon Connect for a quote.
Does Amazon Connect have a free plan?
Amazon Connect does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to Amazon Connect?
Alternatives to Amazon Connect include Five9, Talkdesk, NICE CXone. Five9 starts at $119/month, billing unit not specified; Talkdesk starts at $85/user/month; NICE CXone starts at $2/user/year.
Amazon Connect alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Amazon Connect pricing: aws.amazon.com/connect/pricing/ (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Amazon Connect pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/amazon-connect/pricing

Review Amazon Connect, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.