Skip to content
Brandwatch logo

Brandwatch Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Prices last confirmed on Oct 5, 2026 on brandwatch.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.

Reviews on G2 Capterra
3 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Brandwatch pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/brandwatch/pricing

Brandwatch uses custom pricing.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Brandwatch worth the price?

Fair value

Brandwatch has no public pricing and requires a sales call for every plan.

All plans are annual contracts with no monthly billing option. The platform spans three product lines -- Consumer Intelligence (social listening), Social Media Management (formerly Falcon.io), and Influencer Marketing -- and costs scale with query volume, user seats, and data retention.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

Consumer Intelligence

Custom

  • Free demo available
  • Social listening
  • Analytics for researchers
  • Conversation analysis

Social Media Management

Custom

  • All-in-one social platform
  • Content collaboration
  • Channel management

Influencer Marketing

Custom

  • Influencer discovery
  • Campaign reporting
  • Relationship management

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Query volume drives pricing aggressively

10,000-50,000 monthly queries adds 25-50% to base cost, 50,000-200,000 adds 50-100%

Data retention is tiered -- 30-day history is cheapest, 1-year adds significant cost, 2+ year archive is Enterprise-only and priced accordingly

User seats beyond the base allocation (3-5 on Basic, 10+ on Professional) trigger per-seat upcharges

Premium support adds 10-20% on top of base subscription

How Brandwatch compares

Starting price from each tool's published plans.

Starting price and free plan: Brandwatch and its direct competitors
Tool Starting price Free plan
Brandwatch Contact sales No
Meltwater Contact sales No
Talkwalker No public price No
Sprinklr $199/user/month No
Khoros No public price No
DataHawk No public price No
Foreplay $59/month, billing unit not specified No

Brandwatch Pricing FAQ

How much does Brandwatch cost?

Brandwatch uses custom pricing. Contact Brandwatch directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.

Does Brandwatch have a free plan?

Brandwatch does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.

Does Brandwatch offer a free trial?

Yes. Brandwatch offers a free trial.

What are alternatives to Brandwatch?

Alternatives to Brandwatch include Meltwater, Talkwalker, Sprinklr, Khoros. Sprinklr starts at $199/user/month; Foreplay starts at $59/month, billing unit not specified.

Brandwatch alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Brandwatch pricing: brandwatch.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Brandwatch pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/brandwatch/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Brandwatch, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review