Chirpy starts at $49/month on the Basic plan.
Pricing on record from the official pricing page.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialBasic
$49/month
- 1 user
- 5 social accounts
- 1 Brand Kit
- 10,000 AI credits a month
- 50 GB storage
- Unlimited posts and scheduling
Advanced
$99/month
- 1 user
- 25 social accounts
- 3 Brand Kits
- 40,000 AI credits a month
- 100 GB storage
- 20 AI videos a month
Max
$199/month
- 1 user
- 40 social accounts
- Unlimited Brand Kits
- 80,000 AI credits a month
- 150 GB storage
- 10 Ask Chirpy agents
Teams
$299/month
- 5 users included
- Unlimited social accounts
- Unlimited Brand Kits
- 100,000 shared AI credits a month
- 200 GB shared storage
- 20 Ask Chirpy agents
How Chirpy compares
1 of 6 direct competitors offers a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Chirpy | $49/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Vista Social | $15/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Hootsuite | $99/user/month | No |
| Later | $18.75/month flat for the whole organisation | No |
| Sprout Social | $199/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Agorapulse | $99/user/month | No |
| Loomly | $65/month flat for the whole organisation | No |
Chirpy Pricing FAQ
How much does Chirpy cost?
Chirpy starts at $49/month on the Basic plan. It offers 4 paid tiers ranging from $49/month to $299/month.
Does Chirpy have a free plan?
Yes. Every plan starts with a 7-day free trial, and no credit card is required to sign up.
Is there a free trial?
Yes. Every plan starts with a 7-day free trial, and no credit card is required to sign up.
What is the cheapest Chirpy paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Chirpy is "Basic" at $49/month. Key features include: 1 user, 5 social accounts, 1 Brand Kit.
What are alternatives to Chirpy?
Alternatives to Chirpy include Vista Social, Hootsuite, Later, Sprout Social. Vista Social starts at $15/month, billing unit not specified; Hootsuite starts at $99/user/month; Later starts at $18.75/month flat for the whole organisation.
Chirpy alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Chirpy pricing: chirpy.me/pricing
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Chirpy pricing, toolradar.com/tools/chirpy/pricing

Review Chirpy, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.