ConnectMachine 2.0 Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, ConnectMachine 2.0 pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/connectmachine-2-0/pricing
ConnectMachine 2.0 starts at $5/month on the Individual plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is ConnectMachine 2.0 worth the price?
The pricing is fair and competitive, especially for individuals: $59.99 per year (~$5/month) for unlimited scans and CRM integration is a solid deal.
The free tier is generous for light users but limits physical card scans to 3, which may frustrate heavy networkers. Best for professionals who want AI-enhanced contact management without breaking the bank.
Pricing Plans
Free
$0 Forever
- Up to 3 physical card scans
- Up to 4 cards
- Export contacts to CSV
- Apple & Google Wallet integration
- WhatsApp Assistant
- Home screen widgets
- AI Notetaker
- AI Concierge
- Netsend
Individual
$59.99 / year
- Everything in Free, plus
- Unlimited physical card scans
- Unlimited cards
- CRM Integration
- AI Notetaker
- AI Concierge
- Netsend
Team
$59.99 / Seat / Per year
- Everything in Individual, plus
- Centralized billing
- Assign & manage seats
- Full premium access for all members
- Team analytics
- CRM Integration
- Custom Domain Support
- Admin Branding Controls
- Priority Support
How ConnectMachine 2.0 compares
6 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| ConnectMachine 2.0 | $5/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Notta | $1,185/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Otter.ai | $8.33/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Supernormal | $18/member/month | Yes |
| Read.ai | $15/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Sembly AI | $10/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Fathom | $18/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
ConnectMachine 2.0 Pricing FAQ
How much does ConnectMachine 2.0 cost?
ConnectMachine 2.0 starts at $5/month on the Individual plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $5/month to $5/seat/month. A free plan is also available.
Does ConnectMachine 2.0 have a free plan?
Yes. ConnectMachine 2.0 offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Up to 3 physical card scans, Up to 4 cards, Export contacts to CSV.
What is the cheapest ConnectMachine 2.0 paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for ConnectMachine 2.0 is "Individual" at $5/month. Key features include: Everything in Free, plus, Unlimited physical card scans, Unlimited cards.
What are alternatives to ConnectMachine 2.0?
Alternatives to ConnectMachine 2.0 include Notta, Otter.ai, Supernormal, Read.ai. Notta starts at $1,185/month, billing unit not specified; Otter.ai starts at $8.33/month, billing unit not specified; Supernormal starts at $18/member/month.
ConnectMachine 2.0 alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official ConnectMachine 2.0 pricing: connectmachine.ai/#pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, ConnectMachine 2.0 pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/connectmachine-2-0/pricing

Review ConnectMachine 2.0, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.