DoneThat Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 28, 2026 on donethat.ai. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, DoneThat pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/donethat/pricing
DoneThat starts at $4/month on the Basic plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is DoneThat worth the price?
DoneThat's pricing is remarkably fair, undercutting most time tracking and AI coaching tools while still offering a free trial.
The $4 Basic tier is a steal for automated tracking, and the $8 Core tier adds solid AI coaching and integrations for a very competitive price. The $16 Pro tier is reasonable for power users needing premium support and the best AI models.
Best for freelancers, small teams, and budget-conscious remote workers who want AI assistance without enterprise costs.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialBasic
$4/month
- Fully automated time tracking
- Windows, Mac, and Linux apps
- Basic AI models
- 90-day history
- European data privacy
- CSV exports
Core
$8/month
- AI productivity coaching and integrations
- All Basic features
- Good AI models
- Unlimited history
- Don, DoneThat's coach
- API, MCP, Zapier, and n8n
Pro
$16/month
- Highest accuracy and premium support
- All Core features
- Best AI models
- Higher recording frequency
- Longer thinking for Don
- Priority support
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Basic tier limits history to 90 days
Pro tier costs $16 per month
Core tier costs $8 per month
How DoneThat compares
3 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| DoneThat | $4/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Timely | $11/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Timing | $9/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Rize | $13/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| RescueTime | $9/month flat for the whole organisation | Yes |
| DeskTime | $7/user/month | Yes |
| Memtime | $12/month, billing unit not specified | No |
DoneThat Pricing FAQ
How much does DoneThat cost?
DoneThat starts at $4/month on the Basic plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $4/month to $16/month.
Does DoneThat have a free plan?
DoneThat does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.
Does DoneThat offer a free trial?
Yes. DoneThat offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest DoneThat paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for DoneThat is "Basic" at $4/month. Key features include: Fully automated time tracking, Windows, Mac, and Linux apps, Basic AI models.
What are alternatives to DoneThat?
Alternatives to DoneThat include Timely, Timing, Rize, RescueTime. Timely starts at $11/month, billing unit not specified; Timing starts at $9/month, billing unit not specified; Rize starts at $13/month, billing unit not specified.
DoneThat alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official DoneThat pricing: donethat.ai/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, DoneThat pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/donethat/pricing

Review DoneThat, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.