Dopami Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 1, 2026 on do-pami.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Dopami pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/dopami/pricing
Dopami is free.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Dopami worth the price?
Dopami's website tools are $0: ADHD cleaning schedule, room checklist, two-minute timer, mental-load calculator, 7-day challenge, fair chore split.
The iOS/Android app is a store download. Household sharing is up to 6 members.
No app subscription $ on do-pami.com. This is best for someone who will use the free generators, then check the store listing before paying.
Pricing Plans
Free web tools
Free
- Official free tools on do-pami.com
- Checklists, timers, mental-load calculator
- App Store / Play IAP dollars not printed
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
App IAP is not on the website. Confirm the App Store / Play price.
Family sharing is 6 members in the app copy, not a billed seat grid.
Which Plan Do You Need?
$0 official on the site.
How Dopami compares
3 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Dopami | Free | Yes |
| Todoist | $5/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| TickTick | $4.17/month flat for the whole organisation | Yes |
| Things 3 | $9.99/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Amazing Marvin | $8/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Asana | $10.99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Motion | $19/seat/month | No |
Dopami Pricing FAQ
How much does Dopami cost?
Dopami is free to use. No subscription or one-time fee is required for the core product.
Does Dopami have a free plan?
Yes. Dopami offers a free plan called "Free web tools". It includes: Official free tools on do-pami.com, Checklists, timers, mental-load calculator, App Store / Play IAP dollars not printed.
What are alternatives to Dopami?
Alternatives to Dopami include Todoist, TickTick, Things 3, Amazing Marvin. Todoist starts at $5/month, billing unit not specified; TickTick starts at $4.17/month flat for the whole organisation; Things 3 starts at $9.99/month, billing unit not specified.
Dopami alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Dopami pricing: do-pami.com/ (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Dopami pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/dopami/pricing

Review Dopami, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.