Skip to content
Forethought logo

Forethought Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Prices last confirmed on Oct 1, 2026 on forethought.ai. Same data as Markdown or JSON.

Reviews on G2 Capterra
3 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Forethought pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/forethought/pricing

Forethought uses custom pricing.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Forethought worth the price?

Good value

Forethought's pricing, exclusively 'Get a Quote' across all tiers, suggests an enterprise-focused, high-value solution.

This approach often means higher costs tailored to specific needs, likely placing it in the expensive category for smaller businesses. It's best suited for large enterprises with complex customer service operations requiring advanced AI automation.

Pricing Plans

Basic

Get a Quote

  • AI agent for chat
  • Autoflows
  • Custom actions
  • Insights dashboard
  • Ready-to-use ticket triage models
  • CSAT collection
  • Security and compliance

Professional

Get a Quote

  • Omnichannel AI agent
  • AI agents for multiple brands
  • Advanced ticket insights
  • AI conversation insights
  • Custom ticket triage models
  • Multilingual support

Enterprise

Get a Quote

  • Forethought API
  • Knowledge base gap detection & article creation
  • Autoflow gap detection & generation
  • Advanced security and compliance
  • Advanced support

How Forethought compares

1 of 5 direct competitors offers a free plan.

Starting price and free plan: Forethought and its direct competitors
Tool Starting price Free plan
Forethought Contact sales No
Zendesk $19/month, billing unit not specified No
Observe.ai Contact sales No
Comm100 $39/agent/month No
HubSpot $7/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Trengo $299/month, billing unit not specified No

Forethought Pricing FAQ

How much does Forethought cost?

Forethought uses custom pricing. Contact Forethought directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.

Does Forethought have a free plan?

Forethought does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.

What are alternatives to Forethought?

Alternatives to Forethought include Zendesk, Observe.ai, Comm100, HubSpot. Zendesk starts at $19/month, billing unit not specified; Comm100 starts at $39/agent/month; HubSpot starts at $7/month, billing unit not specified.

Forethought alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Forethought pricing: forethought.ai/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Forethought pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/forethought/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Forethought, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review