Skip to content
Halp logo

Halp Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Prices last confirmed on Sep 29, 2026 on halp.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.

Reviews on G2
? plans tracked Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Halp pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/halp/pricing

Halp does not publish a public price list.

Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.

Pricing

Freemium Free Trial

Halp offers a generous free tier with optional paid upgrades for advanced features.

View pricing

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Data storage limits could incur overage fees

How Halp compares

Starting price from each tool's published plans.

Starting price and free plan: Halp and its direct competitors
Tool Starting price Free plan
Halp No public price No
Zendesk $19/month, billing unit not specified No
Freshdesk $19/agent/month No
Intercom $29/month, billing unit not specified No
ServiceNow Contact sales No
Zoho Desk No public price No
Trengo $299/month, billing unit not specified No

Halp Pricing FAQ

How much does Halp cost?

Halp does not publish a public price list. Contact Halp for a quote.

Does Halp have a free plan?

Halp does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.

Does Halp offer a free trial?

Yes. Halp offers a free trial.

What are alternatives to Halp?

Alternatives to Halp include Zendesk, Freshdesk, Intercom, ServiceNow. Zendesk starts at $19/month, billing unit not specified; Freshdesk starts at $19/agent/month; Intercom starts at $29/month, billing unit not specified.

Halp alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Halp pricing: halp.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Halp pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/halp/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Halp, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review