Skip to content
Jack and Jill logo

Jack and Jill Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Pricing verifiedSep 2026
3 plans tracked·Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Jack and Jill pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/jack-and-jill/pricing

Jack and Jill pricing: Free for candidates; 10% of base salary.

Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Jack and Jill worth the price?

Good value

The pricing for candidates is exceptionally generous, being completely free and offering significant AI-powered job search and career planning tools.

For companies, the 10% fee for both employees and contractors is competitive, especially with the refund guarantee for employees and the no-fee clause for contractors. This pricing model is best for job seekers looking for a free, advanced career agent and companies seeking a performance-based hiring solution.

Pricing Plans

Candidates

Free

  • Jack scans the whole market while you sleep
  • Find jobs you won’t see anywhere else
  • Get direct intros to hiring managers
  • Practice for your interviews
  • Not actively looking? Tell Jack and he’ll help to plan your future. He’ll only notify you if a job is truly unmissable.

Companies (Employees)

10%

of base salary

  • Full Refund Guarantee (If an employee leaves or is dismissed in the first 3 months, you get a full refund.)

Companies (Contractors)

10%

of total comp over 12mo

  • No fee if Jill introduces you to a candidate already active in your recruitment process.

How Jack and Jill compares

2 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Jack and Jill10% feeYes
Braintrust$50/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Eightfold$650/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
HireVueContact salesNo
Testlify$59/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Metaview$50/user/monthYes
Recooty$79/month, billing unit not specifiedNo

Jack and Jill Pricing FAQ

How much does Jack and Jill cost?

Jack and Jill has no subscription price: Free for candidates; 10% of base salary.

Does Jack and Jill have a free plan?

Yes. Jack and Jill offers a free plan called "Candidates". It includes: Jack scans the whole market while you sleep, Find jobs you won’t see anywhere else, Get direct intros to hiring managers.

What are alternatives to Jack and Jill?

Alternatives to Jack and Jill include Braintrust, Eightfold, HireVue, Testlify. Braintrust starts at $50/month, billing unit not specified; Eightfold starts at $650/month, billing unit not specified; Testlify starts at $59/month, billing unit not specified.

Jack and Jill alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Jack and Jill pricing: jackandjill.ai/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Jack and Jill pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/jack-and-jill/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review Jack and Jill, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review