Skip to content
Keka logo

Keka Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Prices last confirmed on Sep 30, 2026 on keka.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.

Reviews on G2
3 plans tracked Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Keka pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/keka/pricing

Keka starts at $108/month on the Foundation plan.

Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Keka worth the price?

Good value

Keka's pricing, starting at $108/month for the Foundation tier, appears fair for businesses needing comprehensive HR and payroll.

The tiered structure allows for scalability, though the per-employee cost for additional users isn't explicitly detailed beyond the base. It's best suited for growing businesses looking for an all-in-one HR solution.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

Foundation

$108 / month

  • Essential Automation Features
  • Core HR
  • Time & Attendance
  • Payroll and Expense
  • Employee Self Service
  • Employee Experience
  • Base price for 50 employees, ~$1.20 per additional employee

Strength

$156 / month

  • All Foundation Features
  • Advanced Automation & Employee Engagement
  • Core HR (Advanced)
  • Time & Attendance (Advanced)
  • Employee Self Service (Advanced)
  • Employee Experience (Advanced)

Growth

$192 / month

  • All Strength Features
  • In-built Performance Management Capabilities
  • Business Reviews
  • Core HR (Advanced Workflow Automation, Custom Reports, Headcount Planning, Pre-boarding)
  • Business Performance
  • Employee Performance

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Base price for 50 employees, then ~$1.20 per additional employee.

How Keka compares

Starting price from each tool's published plans.

Starting price and free plan: Keka and its direct competitors
Tool Starting price Free plan
Keka $108/month, billing unit not specified No
BambooHR $10/employee/month No
Gusto $49/month, billing unit not specified No
Rippling $8/user/month No
Paychex $39/employee/month No
Personio Contact sales No
Namely $9/user/month No

Keka Pricing FAQ

How much does Keka cost?

Keka starts at $108/month on the Foundation plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $108/month to $192/month.

Does Keka have a free plan?

Keka does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.

Does Keka offer a free trial?

Yes. Keka offers a free trial.

What is the cheapest Keka paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Keka is "Foundation" at $108/month. Key features include: Essential Automation Features, Core HR, Time & Attendance.

What are alternatives to Keka?

Alternatives to Keka include BambooHR, Gusto, Rippling, Paychex. BambooHR starts at $10/employee/month; Gusto starts at $49/month, billing unit not specified; Rippling starts at $8/user/month.

Keka alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Keka pricing: www.keka.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Keka pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/keka/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Keka, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review