OutreachBox Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, OutreachBox pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/outreachbox/pricing
OutreachBox starts at $99/month on the Starter plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is OutreachBox worth the price?
The pricing is competitive for AI-powered cold email automation, with the $99 Starter tier offering solid value for small teams needing up to 10,000 contacts.
The $199 Professional Growth and $499 Professional Scale tiers scale reasonably for mid-sized operations, though they lack AI-related usage caps mentioned in the data. Enterprise pricing is opaque, making it best for teams that already know they need custom AI and security.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialFree
- 1 active project
- Up to 100 contacts
- 1 campaign per month
- Up to 10 templates
Starter
$99/month
- 1 active project
- Up to 10,000 contacts
- Unlimited campaigns
- Up to 2 team members
Professional Growth
$199/month
- Up to 5 active projects
- Up to 50,000 contacts
- Up to 5 team members
- Full permission system
Professional Scale
$499/month
- Up to 20 active projects
- Up to 200,000 contacts
- Up to 15 team members
- Advanced role-based permissions
Enterprise
Contact us
- Unlimited projects
- Unlimited team members
- Advanced security with SSO and audit logs
- Custom AI models
How OutreachBox compares
Starting price from each tool's published plans.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| OutreachBox | $99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Instantly | $37.60/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Smartlead | $32/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Lemlist | $55/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Snov.io | $39/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Saleshandy | $36/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| SmartReach | Contact sales | No |
OutreachBox Pricing FAQ
How much does OutreachBox cost?
OutreachBox starts at $99/month on the Starter plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $99/month to $499/month. A free plan is also available.
Does OutreachBox have a free plan?
Yes. OutreachBox offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 1 active project, Up to 100 contacts, 1 campaign per month.
Does OutreachBox offer a free trial?
Yes. OutreachBox offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest OutreachBox paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for OutreachBox is "Starter" at $99/month. Key features include: 1 active project, Up to 10,000 contacts, Unlimited campaigns.
What are alternatives to OutreachBox?
Alternatives to OutreachBox include Instantly, Smartlead, Lemlist, Snov.io. Instantly starts at $37.60/month, billing unit not specified; Smartlead starts at $32/month, billing unit not specified; Lemlist starts at $55/month, billing unit not specified.
OutreachBox alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official OutreachBox pricing: outreachbox.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, OutreachBox pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/outreachbox/pricing

Review OutreachBox, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.