Snov.io starts at $39/month on the Starter plan.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing Plans
Trial plan
Free
- 50 credits
- 100 email recipients
- 1 email warm-up slot
Starter
$39/month
- 1,000 credits
- 5,000 email recipients
- 3 email warm-ups
- Unlimited monthly emails
- MCP access
Pro S
$99/month
- 5,000 credits
- 25,000 recipients
- Unlimited warm-ups
- Unlimited monthly emails
- MCP access
Pro M
$189/month
- 20,000 credits
- 50,000 recipients
- Unlimited warm-ups
- Unlimited monthly emails
- MCP access
Pro L
$367/month
- 50,000 credits
- 100,000 recipients
- Unlimited warm-ups
- Unlimited monthly emails
- MCP access
Ultra
$738/month
- 100,000 credits
- 200,000 recipients
- Unlimited warm-ups
- Unlimited monthly emails
- MCP access
LinkedIn Automation
$69/month
- pay month to month with no long-term commitment
How Snov.io compares
5 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
Snov.io Pricing FAQ
How much does Snov.io cost?
Snov.io starts at $39/month on the Starter plan. It offers 6 paid tiers ranging from $39/month to $738/month.
Does Snov.io have a free plan?
Snov.io does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What is the cheapest Snov.io paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Snov.io is "Starter" at $39/month. Key features include: 1,000 credits, 5,000 email recipients, 3 email warm-ups.
What are alternatives to Snov.io?
Alternatives to Snov.io include Apollo.io, Hunter, Lusha, ZoomInfo. Apollo.io starts at $49/month, billing unit not specified; Hunter starts at $34/month, billing unit not specified; Lusha starts at $36/user/month.
Snov.io alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Snov.io pricing: snov.io (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Snov.io pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/snov-io/pricing

Review Snov.io, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.