Skip to content
Phorest logo

Phorest Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Reviews on G2 Capterra
4 plans tracked Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Phorest pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/phorest/pricing

Phorest uses custom pricing.

Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Phorest worth the price?

Fair value

This lack of transparency often indicates a higher price point, especially for the 'Ultimate' and 'Elite' tiers with advanced features.

It's best for established salons and spas looking for a comprehensive, enterprise-level solution.

Pricing Plans

Starter

Request a quote

  • Scheduling & Online Bookings with Deposits
  • Automated Email & SMS Reminders
  • Secure & Smart Client Cards
  • Video Consultations
  • Loyalty Programme (Treatcard)
  • Staff Rostering & Management
  • Smart Point-of-Sale system
  • Cardless Checkout with Stored Cards

Grow

Request a quote

  • Everything in Starter
  • Free Reconnect SMS to keep clients coming back
  • Get more 5 star reviews and referrals with Online Reputation Manager
  • Pre-Send Digital Consultation Forms Before Appointments
  • Send Consultation Forms at Time of Booking
  • PIN Authentication for Consultations
  • Manager View on PhorestGo
  • More Revenue with Online Store & Online Gift Vouchers

Ultimate

Request a quote

  • Everything in Grow
  • A Branded Booking App (iOS & Android) in the App Store for Your Clients
  • Digital Loyalty Programme for Your Clients
  • Client Referrals
  • Set Gamified Challenges & Goals for Staff Based on Business Metrics
  • Reserve with Google Integration

Elite

Request a quote

  • Everything in Ultimate
  • 2-Way SMS
  • Find New Dream Clients & Retain Them with Phorest Ads Manager
  • Lead Management
  • Memberships
  • Premium Consultations
  • Premium Success Manager Dedicated to You

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Add-on costs for integrations

How Phorest compares

Starting price from each tool's published plans.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
PhorestContact salesNo
Mindbody$79/location/monthNo
Vagaro$20/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
BooksyNo public priceNo
StyleSeat$35/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Fresha$9.63/month, billing unit not specifiedNo

Phorest Pricing FAQ

How much does Phorest cost?

Phorest uses custom pricing. Contact Phorest directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.

Does Phorest have a free plan?

Phorest does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.

What are alternatives to Phorest?

Alternatives to Phorest include Mindbody, Vagaro, Booksy, StyleSeat. Mindbody starts at $79/location/month; Vagaro starts at $20/month, billing unit not specified; StyleSeat starts at $35/month, billing unit not specified.

Phorest alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Phorest pricing: www.phorest.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Phorest pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/phorest/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Phorest, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review