Plooto Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Plooto pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/plooto/pricing
Plooto starts at $9/month on the Go plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Plooto worth the price?
Plooto's pricing is fair, offering a clear progression of features.
The 'Go' tier at $9/month is a great entry point for small businesses, while 'Grow' at $32/month provides significant scalability. It's best for businesses looking for an all-in-one AP/AR automation solution with clear growth paths.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialGo
$9 / month
- Manage low client payment volumes and set up basic approval workflows
- Automatic two-way sync
- Streamline invoice processing with Plooto Capture (OCR)
- Set basic approval workflows with 1 designated approver
- Invite and collaborate with an unlimited number of clients and users
- Conduct up to 5 domestic transactions per month from 1 connected bank account
- Use your commercial credit card to pay vendors via ACH, EFT, or cheque with Pay by Card
- Send international payments with competitive exchange rates
- Accept payments with Pre-Authorized Debits (PAD) and credit card
Grow
Starting from $32 per month
- Scale payment and approval operations, create custom workflows
- Automatic two-way sync
- Streamline invoice processing with Plooto Capture (OCR)
- Set custom approval workflows with multiple rules and unlimited approvers
- Connect and transact from an unlimited number of bank accounts
- Conduct unlimited domestic transactions per month
- Use your commercial credit card to pay vendors via ACH, EFT, or cheque with Pay by Card
- Send international payments with competitive exchange rates
- Accept payments with Pre-Authorized Debits (PAD) and credit card
- Save on transactions with optional payment packages
Pro
Starting from $99 per month
- Implement complex payment operations with advanced controls
- Automatic two-way sync
- Everything on Grow
- Set controls on who can make changes to payment methods
- Manage user access with single sign-on (SSO)
- Access priority customer support
- Set controls on who can make changes to approval rules
- Automatically sync with Oracle NetSuite (available as an additional add-on)
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Oracle NetSuite sync is an add-on
How Plooto compares
Starting price from each tool's published plans.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Plooto | $9/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Routable | $1,250/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Windward Software | No public price | No |
| PropertyBoss | Contact sales | No |
| Bees & Bears GmbH | €106.92/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Versapay | No public price | No |
Plooto Pricing FAQ
How much does Plooto cost?
Plooto starts at $9/month on the Go plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $9/month to $99/month.
Does Plooto have a free plan?
Plooto does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.
Does Plooto offer a free trial?
Yes. Plooto offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest Plooto paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Plooto is "Go" at $9/month. Key features include: Manage low client payment volumes and set up basic approval workflows, Automatic two-way sync, Streamline invoice processing with Plooto Capture (OCR).
What are alternatives to Plooto?
Alternatives to Plooto include Routable, Windward Software, PropertyBoss, Bees & Bears GmbH. Routable starts at $1,250/month, billing unit not specified; Bees & Bears GmbH starts at €106.92/month, billing unit not specified.
Plooto alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Plooto pricing: www.plooto.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Plooto pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/plooto/pricing

Review Plooto, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.