Routable Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 22, 2026 on routable.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Routable pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/routable/pricing
Routable starts at $1,250/month on the Growth plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Routable worth the price?
Routable's pricing starts at a significant $1,250/month for the Growth tier, which is on the higher end for AP automation solutions, especially considering the vendor limits.
While it offers unlimited users, the cost per vendor can quickly become expensive for businesses with many suppliers. This pricing structure is best suited for established businesses with high transaction volumes and a clear need for advanced AP automation.
Pricing Plans
Growth
$1,250 / month
- Unlimited User Seats
- Accounting / ERP Integrations
- Domestic Payments
- International Payments
- Instant Payments
- Up to 1000 vendors included
Scale
Contact us
- Everything in Growth
- Invoice Automation
- Trainable OCR
- PO Matching
- Predictive Coding
- Advanced Approval Workflows
- Up to 3000 vendors included
Enterprise
Contact us
- Everything in Scale
- Invoice Automation
- PO Matching
- Predictive Coding
- Advanced Approval Workflows
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Overage fees for vendors beyond tier limits
How Routable compares
1 of 5 direct competitors offers a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Routable | $1,250/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| BILL | $49/user/month | No |
| Melio | $25/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Tipalti | Contact sales | No |
| Plooto | $9/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Xero | $27/month flat for the whole organisation | No |
Routable Pricing FAQ
How much does Routable cost?
Routable starts at $1,250/month on the Growth plan.
Does Routable have a free plan?
Routable does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to Routable?
Alternatives to Routable include BILL, Melio, Tipalti, Plooto. BILL starts at $49/user/month; Melio starts at $25/month, billing unit not specified; Plooto starts at $9/month, billing unit not specified.
Routable alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Routable pricing: www.routable.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Routable pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/routable/pricing

Review Routable, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.