Skip to content
Rapidr logo

Rapidr Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Prices last confirmed on Oct 23, 2026 on rapidr.io. Same data as Markdown or JSON.

Reviews on G2
3 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Rapidr pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/rapidr/pricing

Rapidr starts at $49/month on the Startup plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Rapidr worth the price?

Good value

Rapidr's pricing is on the higher side compared to some market alternatives, especially the jump from Startup at $49/mo to Business at $199/mo.

The Startup tier offers good value for small teams, but the Business tier's cost for 50 team members might be steep for some. It's best for growing product teams who prioritize robust feedback management and enterprise features.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

Startup

$49 / mo

  • 5 team members
  • Basic integrations
  • Roadmap & Changelog
  • Widgets & Portal
  • Custom Statuses
  • Private Boards
  • Custom Domain

Business

$199 / mo

  • Everything in Startup, plus:
  • 50 team members
  • User Segmentation
  • Advanced Integrations
  • SAML & JWT Single Sign-On
  • Priority Support
  • Concierge Migration

Enterprise

Custom

  • Everything in Business, plus:
  • Unlimited team members
  • Fully white-labeled
  • 99.9% uptime SLA
  • Enterprise-level support
  • Custom contract
  • Payment via invoice / PO

How Rapidr compares

2 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

Starting price and free plan: Rapidr and its direct competitors
Tool Starting price Free plan
Rapidr $49/month, billing unit not specified No
Canny $79/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Productboard $15/month, billing unit not specified No
UserVoice $1,000/month flat for the whole organisation No
Pendo Contact sales Yes
Savio $39/month, billing unit not specified No
Nolt $29/month, billing unit not specified No

Rapidr Pricing FAQ

How much does Rapidr cost?

Rapidr starts at $49/month on the Startup plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $49/month to $199/month.

Does Rapidr have a free plan?

Rapidr does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.

Does Rapidr offer a free trial?

Yes. Rapidr offers a free trial.

What is the cheapest Rapidr paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Rapidr is "Startup" at $49/month. Key features include: 5 team members, Basic integrations, Roadmap & Changelog.

What are alternatives to Rapidr?

Alternatives to Rapidr include Canny, Productboard, UserVoice, Pendo. Canny starts at $79/month, billing unit not specified; Productboard starts at $15/month, billing unit not specified; UserVoice starts at $1,000/month flat for the whole organisation.

Rapidr alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Rapidr pricing: rapidr.io/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Rapidr pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/rapidr/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Rapidr, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review