RemoFirst Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 22, 2026 on remofirst.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, RemoFirst pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/remofirst/pricing
RemoFirst starts at $25/month on the Premium Contractors plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is RemoFirst worth the price?
RemoFirst offers a fair pricing structure, especially with its free tier for basic contractor management.
The Employer of Record tier at $199/person/month is competitive for comprehensive global employment. It's best for businesses looking for flexible, compliant global hiring solutions without long-term commitments.
Pricing Plans
Employer of Record
$199 / person/month
- Employ with one click in 185+ countries
- Streamlined international payroll, tax filings, pensions, & more
- Compliant and localized contract creation
- Onboarding & termination HR guidance according to local laws
- On demand expertise on local rules and regulations
- 24/5 customer support
- Access to benefits and health insurance
- Easy international payments with one click
- IP protection
- No minimum contract terms or number of employees
Contractors
FREE tier
- Onboard new contractors in seconds
- Free identity checks
- Contract generation and management
- Upload and store your contracts
- Expense reimbursement
- No agreements required between you and RemoFirst
Premium Contractors
$25 / person/month
- Automate payment processing across 150+ countries and a wide range of currencies
- One click invoice creation
- No minimums
RemoHealth
$55 / person/month
- Provide premium health insurance (medical, dental, and vision) to your global employees
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
RemoHealth is an additional $55/person/month for benefits.
How RemoFirst compares
1 of 6 direct competitors offers a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| RemoFirst | $25/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Deel | $19/employee/month | Yes |
| Oyster | $29/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Remote | $29/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Gusto | $49/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Rippling | $8/user/month | No |
| Personio | Contact sales | No |
RemoFirst Pricing FAQ
How much does RemoFirst cost?
RemoFirst starts at $25/month on the Premium Contractors plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $25/month to $199/month. A free plan is also available.
Does RemoFirst have a free plan?
Yes. RemoFirst offers a free plan called "Contractors". It includes: Onboard new contractors in seconds, Free identity checks, Contract generation and management.
What is the cheapest RemoFirst paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for RemoFirst is "Premium Contractors" at $25/month. Key features include: Automate payment processing across 150+ countries and a wide range of currencies, One click invoice creation, No minimums.
What are alternatives to RemoFirst?
Alternatives to RemoFirst include Deel, Oyster, Remote, Gusto. Deel starts at $19/employee/month; Oyster starts at $29/month, billing unit not specified; Remote starts at $29/month, billing unit not specified.
RemoFirst alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official RemoFirst pricing: www.remofirst.com/price (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, RemoFirst pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/remofirst/pricing

Review RemoFirst, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.