Salesforce Commerce Cloud Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Salesforce Commerce Cloud pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/salesforce-commerce-cloud/pricing
Salesforce Commerce Cloud uses custom pricing.
Verified Oct 2026. No official public pricing page; Toolradar is the public record.
Is Salesforce Commerce Cloud worth the price?
Salesforce Commerce Cloud pricing is custom and enterprise-grade, typically higher than Shopify Plus or BigCommerce Enterprise, reflecting its deep integration with the Salesforce ecosystem and advanced personalization.
The B2C Premium Edition includes extensive site and price book capacity, while B2B Growth offers limited storefronts. Best for large organizations already invested in Salesforce.
Pricing Plans
B2C Premium Edition
Custom
- 100 sites, 3,500 price books
- Full order management
- Data Cloud-based personalization
B2B Growth Edition
Custom
- 6 B2B storefronts
- Order management lite
- Analytics, automation & segmentation
How Salesforce Commerce Cloud compares
2 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Salesforce Commerce Cloud | Contact sales | No |
| Commercetools | Contact sales | No |
| Shopify Plus | $2,300/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Magento | $1,833.33/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Elastic Path | No public price | No |
| WooCommerce | Free | Yes |
| BigCommerce | $39/month, billing unit not specified | No |
Salesforce Commerce Cloud Pricing FAQ
How much does Salesforce Commerce Cloud cost?
Salesforce Commerce Cloud uses custom pricing. Contact Salesforce Commerce Cloud directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does Salesforce Commerce Cloud have a free plan?
Salesforce Commerce Cloud does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to Salesforce Commerce Cloud?
Alternatives to Salesforce Commerce Cloud include Commercetools, Shopify Plus, Magento, Elastic Path. WooCommerce is fully free. Shopify Plus starts at $2,300/month, billing unit not specified; Magento starts at $1,833.33/month, billing unit not specified; BigCommerce starts at $39/month, billing unit not specified.
Salesforce Commerce Cloud alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- No official public pricing page for Salesforce Commerce Cloud. Figures verified Oct 2026 by Toolradar.
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Salesforce Commerce Cloud pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/salesforce-commerce-cloud/pricing

Review Salesforce Commerce Cloud, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.