Sapia.ai uses custom pricing.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing Plans
Per-hire basis
Contact us
- Interview and assess as many people as you want, without limits
- Only pay for the people you end up hiring
- Tailored cost-per-hire rate based on annual hiring volume
- Integrated with most ATS providers
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Minimum annual hiring volume requirements
How Sapia.ai compares
3 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Sapia.ai | Contact sales | No |
| Bryq | $69/month flat for the whole organisation | No |
| Testlify | $139/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Equalture | No public price | No |
| Goodwork | Contact sales | Yes |
| Meet Caria | $990/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| urfuture | Contact sales | Yes |
Sapia.ai Pricing FAQ
How much does Sapia.ai cost?
Sapia.ai uses custom pricing. Contact Sapia.ai directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does Sapia.ai have a free plan?
Sapia.ai does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to Sapia.ai?
Alternatives to Sapia.ai include Bryq, Testlify, Equalture, Goodwork. Bryq starts at $69/month flat for the whole organisation; Testlify starts at $139/month, billing unit not specified; Meet Caria starts at $990/month, billing unit not specified.
Sapia.ai alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Sapia.ai pricing: sapia.ai/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Sapia.ai pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/sapia-ai/pricing

Review Sapia.ai, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.