Skip to content
Turnkey logo

Turnkey Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Prices last confirmed on Oct 24, 2026 on turnkey.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.

Pricing verified Oct 2026
4 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Turnkey pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/turnkey/pricing

Turnkey starts at $99/month on the Pro plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Turnkey worth the price?

Good value

Turnkey's pricing starts generously with a Free tier offering 100 wallets and 25 transactions, suitable for initial exploration.

The 'Pay as You Go' tier scales with usage, which is fair, but the jump to the Pro tier at $99/month for 2k wallets and gas sponsorship seems reasonable for growing projects. This structure is best for developers and small to medium-sized businesses needing secure wallet infrastructure.

Pricing Plans

Free

  • Up to 100 free wallets
  • 25 free transactions per month
  • Passkeys
  • OAuth
  • Email
  • API keys
  • Policies
  • Multi-chain support

Pay as You Go

Variable

  • Everything in Free tier
  • Up to 1k free wallets
  • Transaction Management
  • Real-Time Balances

Pro

$99 / mo.

  • Everything in Pay as You Go tier
  • Gas Sponsorship
  • Up to 2k free wallets

Enterprise

Custom

  • Everything in Pro tier
  • Unlimited wallets
  • Dedicated support
  • SLAs
  • Custom email templates & domains
  • SMS authentication
  • Early access to new features + enterprise rate limits

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Overage fees for transactions beyond free limits

How Turnkey compares

5 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

Starting price and free plan: Turnkey and its direct competitors
Tool Starting price Free plan
Turnkey $99/month, billing unit not specified Yes
HashiCorp Vault $0.50/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Auth0 $35/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Ory $29/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Magic $199/month, billing unit not specified Yes
1Password Developer $2.99/month, billing unit not specified No
Keycloak Free Yes

Turnkey Pricing FAQ

How much does Turnkey cost?

Turnkey starts at $99/month on the Pro plan. A free plan is also available.

Does Turnkey have a free plan?

Yes. Turnkey offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Up to 100 free wallets, 25 free transactions per month, Passkeys.

What are alternatives to Turnkey?

Alternatives to Turnkey include HashiCorp Vault, Auth0, Ory, Magic. Keycloak is fully free. HashiCorp Vault starts at $0.50/month, billing unit not specified; Auth0 starts at $35/month, billing unit not specified; Ory starts at $29/month, billing unit not specified.

Turnkey alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Turnkey pricing: www.turnkey.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Turnkey pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/turnkey/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Turnkey, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review