Act! Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Act! pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/act-crm/pricing
Act! starts at $30/month on the Premium Cloud plan.
Verified Oct 2026. No official public pricing page; Toolradar is the public record.
Is Act! worth the price?
Act!'s pricing is on the higher side for small businesses, especially considering the feature sets at the lower tiers.
Premium Cloud at $30/month offers basic CRM, but many competitors provide more robust marketing automation at this price point. The Ultimate tier at $60/month is quite expensive for a small business CRM.
It's best for small businesses that prioritize on-premises options or require very specific, long-standing CRM functionalities.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialPremium Cloud
$30/monthly
- Cloud-based CRM
- Contact management
- Opportunity tracking
- Basic marketing automation
- Email integration
- Mobile access
Premium Desktop
$37.50/monthly
- On-premises installation
- All Premium Cloud features
- Local data storage
- Offline access
Premium Plus
$45/monthly
- All Premium features
- Advanced marketing automation
- Custom dashboards
- Enhanced reporting
Ultimate
$60/monthly
- All Premium Plus features
- Advanced analytics
- Priority support
- Custom integrations
How Act! compares
1 of 5 direct competitors offers a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Act! | $30/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| ActiveCampaign | $15/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Insightly | $29/user/month | Yes |
| Nimble | $10/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Close | $19/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Copper | $9/user/month | No |
Act! Pricing FAQ
How much does Act! cost?
Act! starts at $30/month on the Premium Cloud plan. It offers 4 paid tiers ranging from $30/month to $60/month.
Does Act! have a free plan?
Act! does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.
Does Act! offer a free trial?
Yes. Act! offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest Act! paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Act! is "Premium Cloud" at $30/month. Key features include: Cloud-based CRM, Contact management, Opportunity tracking.
What are alternatives to Act!?
Alternatives to Act! include ActiveCampaign, Insightly, Nimble, Close. ActiveCampaign starts at $15/month, billing unit not specified; Insightly starts at $29/user/month; Nimble starts at $10/month, billing unit not specified.
Act! alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- No official public pricing page for Act!. Figures verified Oct 2026 by Toolradar.
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Act! pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/act-crm/pricing

Review Act!, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.