Skip to content
Insightly logo

Insightly Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Reviews on G2 Capterra
4 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Insightly pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/insightly/pricing

Insightly starts at $29/user/month on the Plus plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Insightly worth the price?

Good value

Insightly's pricing starts fairly with a generous Free tier, but quickly escalates.

The 'Plus' tier at $29/user/month is competitive for basic CRM, but 'Professional' at $49/user/month and 'Enterprise' at $99/user/month become quite expensive, especially for smaller teams. It's best for growing businesses that need a comprehensive CRM with advanced features and are willing to pay for scalability.

Pricing Plans

14-day Free Trial

Free

  • Up to 2 users
  • 2,500 records
  • Basic CRM features
  • Contact management

Plus

$29/user/month

  • Contact management
  • Project tracking
  • Workflow automation
  • Lead management
  • Integrations

Professional

$49/user/month

  • All Plus features
  • Advanced reporting
  • Custom dashboards
  • Email templates
  • Advanced permissions

Enterprise

$99/user/month

  • All Professional features
  • AI Copilot
  • Custom objects
  • Advanced security
  • Priority support

How Insightly compares

2 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Insightly$29/user/monthYes
Salesforce$2.08/user/monthNo
HubSpot$15/seat/monthYes
Odoo$31.10/user/monthYes
Zendesk$19/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
NetSuite$999/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
ActiveCampaign$15/month, billing unit not specifiedNo

Insightly Pricing FAQ

How much does Insightly cost?

Insightly starts at $29/user/month on the Plus plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $29/user/month to $99/user/month. A free plan is also available.

Does Insightly have a free plan?

Yes. Insightly offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Up to 2 users, 2,500 records, Basic CRM features.

Does Insightly offer a free trial?

Yes. Insightly offers a free trial lasting 14 days.

What is the cheapest Insightly paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Insightly is "Plus" at $29/user/month. Key features include: Contact management, Project tracking, Workflow automation.

What are alternatives to Insightly?

Alternatives to Insightly include Salesforce, HubSpot, Odoo, Zendesk. Salesforce starts at $2.08/user/month; HubSpot starts at $15/seat/month; Odoo starts at $31.10/user/month.

How much does Insightly cost for a team of 10?

For 10 users on the Plus plan, Insightly is $290/month, or $3,480/year, at the published per-user rate.

Insightly alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Insightly pricing: insightly.com (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Insightly pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/insightly/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Insightly, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review