Hyperfocus Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 2, 2026 on hyperfocus.in. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Hyperfocus pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/hyperfocus/pricing
Hyperfocus does not publish a public price list.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing
Hyperfocus offers a generous free tier with optional paid upgrades for advanced features.
How Hyperfocus compares
4 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Hyperfocus | No public price | No |
| Motion | $19/seat/month | No |
| Reclaim | $12/seat/month | Yes |
| SkedPal | $9.95/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Todoist | $5/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Asana | $10.99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| ClickUp | $9/user/month | Yes |
Hyperfocus Pricing FAQ
How much does Hyperfocus cost?
Hyperfocus does not publish a public price list. Contact Hyperfocus for a quote.
Does Hyperfocus have a free plan?
Hyperfocus does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to Hyperfocus?
Alternatives to Hyperfocus include Motion, Reclaim, SkedPal, Todoist. Motion starts at $19/seat/month; Reclaim starts at $12/seat/month; SkedPal starts at $9.95/month, billing unit not specified.
Hyperfocus alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Hyperfocus pricing: hyperfocus.in/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Hyperfocus pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/hyperfocus/pricing

Review Hyperfocus, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.