Skip to content
Justworks logo

Justworks Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Reviews on G2 Capterra Trustpilot
2 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Justworks pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/justworks/pricing

Justworks starts at $59/month on the Basic plan.

Verified Oct 2026. No official public pricing page; Toolradar is the public record.

Is Justworks worth the price?

Good value

Justworks' pricing is competitive, especially for the 'Plus' tier at $109/employee/month, which offers comprehensive PEO services.

The 'Basic' tier at $59/employee/month is fair for essential payroll and HR. It's best for small to medium-sized businesses seeking an all-in-one HR and benefits solution.

Pricing Plans

Basic

$59/employee/month

Payroll + Compliance

  • Payroll processing
  • Tax filings
  • W-2s and 1099s
  • HR tools
  • Compliance support
  • 24/7 support
Most Popular

Plus

$109/employee/month

Full PEO

  • Everything in Basic
  • Health insurance
  • Dental & vision
  • 401(k)
  • Life insurance
  • Workers' comp

How Justworks compares

1 of 6 direct competitors offers a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Justworks$59/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Gusto$49/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Rippling$8/user/monthNo
ADP$59/employee/monthNo
Paychex$39/employee/monthNo
Deel$19/employee/monthYes
Oyster$29/month, billing unit not specifiedNo

Justworks Pricing FAQ

How much does Justworks cost?

Justworks starts at $59/month on the Basic plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $59/month to $109/month.

Does Justworks have a free plan?

Justworks does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.

What is the cheapest Justworks paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Justworks is "Basic" at $59/month. Key features include: Payroll processing, Tax filings, W-2s and 1099s.

What are alternatives to Justworks?

Alternatives to Justworks include Gusto, Rippling, ADP, Paychex. Gusto starts at $49/month, billing unit not specified; Rippling starts at $8/user/month; ADP starts at $59/employee/month.

Justworks alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • No official public pricing page for Justworks. Figures verified Oct 2026 by Toolradar.
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Justworks pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/justworks/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Justworks, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review