LeadIQ starts at $36/user/month on the Essential plan.
Verified Sep 2026. No official public pricing page; Toolradar is the public record.
Is LeadIQ worth the price?
LeadIQ's pricing is fair, offering a generous Free plan and competitive entry-level at $36/user/month for Essential.
The Pro tier at $79/user/month provides good value with AI Scribe and Champion tracking. This pricing structure is best for individual sales reps and small to mid-sized sales teams looking for robust prospecting tools.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialFree
- 50 emails/month
- 5 phone numbers
- Chrome extension
- Basic CRM sync
Essential
$36/user/month
- 1,000 emails/month
- 50 phone numbers
- Salesforce integration
- Priority support
Pro
$79/user/month
- 2,000 emails/month
- 100 phone numbers
- AI Scribe
- Champion tracking
Enterprise
Custom
- 10,000 emails/month
- 200 phone numbers
- SSO
- Dedicated CSM
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Potential for overage fees if limits exceeded.
How LeadIQ compares
2 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| LeadIQ | $36/user/month | Yes |
| Lusha | $36/user/month | Yes |
| ZoomInfo | Contact sales | No |
| RocketReach | $53/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Cognism | $125/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| CrankWheel | $29/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Kixie | Contact sales | No |
LeadIQ Pricing FAQ
How much does LeadIQ cost?
LeadIQ starts at $36/user/month on the Essential plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $36/user/month to $79/user/month. A free plan is also available.
Does LeadIQ have a free plan?
Yes. LeadIQ offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 50 emails/month, 5 phone numbers, Chrome extension.
Does LeadIQ offer a free trial?
Yes. LeadIQ offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest LeadIQ paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for LeadIQ is "Essential" at $36/user/month. Key features include: 1,000 emails/month, 50 phone numbers, Salesforce integration.
What are alternatives to LeadIQ?
Alternatives to LeadIQ include Lusha, ZoomInfo, RocketReach, Cognism. Lusha starts at $36/user/month; RocketReach starts at $53/month, billing unit not specified; Cognism starts at $125/month, billing unit not specified.
How much does LeadIQ cost for a team of 10?
For 10 users on the Essential plan, LeadIQ is $360/month, or $4,320/year, at the published per-user rate.
LeadIQ alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- No official public pricing page for LeadIQ. Figures verified Sep 2026 by Toolradar.
- Cite this data: Toolradar, LeadIQ pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/leadiq/pricing

Review LeadIQ, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.