Olatti Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 29, 2026 on olatti.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Olatti pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/olatti/pricing
Olatti starts at $4.45/user/month on the Metered plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Olatti worth the price?
Olatti's pricing is aggressive for UK SMBs, with the Metered plan at $4.45/user/month being a steal for light callers who pay only 1p/min to landlines.
The Plus plan at $15.11/user/month offers strong value with pooled minutes and AI transcription, but the Unlimited plan at $18.67/user/month is only marginally more expensive and adds a free desk phone, making it the best deal for heavy users. Best for UK teams wanting an all-in-one comms tool without per-minute anxiety on inbound calls.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialMetered
$4.45 / user/month billed annually, or $5.33/user/month billed monthly (founding member rates)
- One UK phone number
- Metered calling: 1p/minute to landlines, 3p/minute to mobiles
- Unlimited inbound calls
- Team messaging
- Call recording with 1-month storage
- Desktop and mobile apps
- Video meetings
Plus
$15.11 / user/month billed annually, or $17.78/user/month billed monthly (founding member rates)
- All Metered features
- 2,000 UK minutes per user, pooled across the team
- Video meeting recording with 1-month storage
- Call recording with 12-month storage
- Call recording pause and resume
- Call recording transcription and summarisation
- Voicemail transcription and summarisation
Unlimited
$18.67 / user/month billed annually, or $22.23/user/month billed monthly (founding member rates)
- All Plus features
- Free Yealink T31W desk phone per user on annual billing
- Unlimited UK calls under fair use policy
- Dedicated onboarding support
- Priority support
- Real-time call analytics and live dashboards
- Scheduled reporting
- Video meeting recording with 3-year storage
- Call recording with 3-year storage
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Video meeting recording storage limited to 1 month on Metered
Call recording storage limited to 1 month on Metered
How Olatti compares
3 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Olatti | $4.45/user/month | No |
| RingCentral | $30/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| 8x8 | $24/user/month | No |
| Vonage Business | $13.99/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Microsoft Teams | $4/user/month | Yes |
| Zoom | $14.16/user/month | Yes |
| Cisco Webex | Contact sales | Yes |
Olatti Pricing FAQ
How much does Olatti cost?
Olatti starts at $4.45/user/month on the Metered plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $4.45/user/month to $18.67/user/month.
Does Olatti have a free plan?
Olatti does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.
Does Olatti offer a free trial?
Yes. Olatti offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest Olatti paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Olatti is "Metered" at $4.45/user/month. Key features include: One UK phone number, Metered calling: 1p/minute to landlines, 3p/minute to mobiles, Unlimited inbound calls.
What are alternatives to Olatti?
Alternatives to Olatti include RingCentral, 8x8, Vonage Business, Microsoft Teams. RingCentral starts at $30/month, billing unit not specified; 8x8 starts at $24/user/month; Vonage Business starts at $13.99/month, billing unit not specified.
How much does Olatti cost for a team of 10?
For 10 users on the Metered plan, Olatti is $44.50/month, or $534/year, at the published per-user rate.
Olatti alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Olatti pricing: olatti.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Olatti pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/olatti/pricing

Review Olatti, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.