RabbitWork Pricing 2026
Plans, costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, RabbitWork pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/rabbitwork/pricing
RabbitWork starts at $8/user/month on the Ultimate plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing Plans
14-day Free TrialFree
Up to 2 users and 5 projects
- Manual time tracking and timer
- Up to 5 projects and unlimited tasks
- Change history (48 hours)
- Hour reports and PDF export
- REST API for basic integrations
- Storage: 50 MB
Ultimate
$8/month
Billed yearly ($10/user/month if billed monthly)
- Time tracking, approval workflow and billing
- Unlimited projects and tasks
- Profitability by project and client
- Team capacity and allocation
- Audit trail, history and permissions
- Timesheet automation and reminders
- Reports and operational metrics
- API, webhooks and no-code integrations
- Priority human support
- Storage: 50 GB
How RabbitWork compares
Starting price from each tool's published plans.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| RabbitWork | $8/user/month | Yes |
| Kantata | Contact sales | No |
| Productive | $9/user/month | No |
| Scoro | $20/user/month | No |
| Accelo | $3/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Float | $50/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| FreshBooks | $23/month, billing unit not specified | No |
RabbitWork Pricing FAQ
How much does RabbitWork cost?
RabbitWork starts at $8/user/month on the Ultimate plan. A free plan is also available.
Does RabbitWork have a free plan?
Yes. RabbitWork offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Manual time tracking and timer, Up to 5 projects and unlimited tasks, Change history (48 hours).
Does RabbitWork offer a free trial?
Yes. RabbitWork offers a free trial lasting 14 days.
What are alternatives to RabbitWork?
Alternatives to RabbitWork include Kantata, Productive, Scoro, Accelo. Productive starts at $9/user/month; Scoro starts at $20/user/month; Accelo starts at $3/month, billing unit not specified.
How much does RabbitWork cost for a team of 10?
For 10 users on the Ultimate plan, RabbitWork is $80/month, or $960/year, at the published per-user rate.
RabbitWork alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official RabbitWork pricing: rabbitwork.io/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, RabbitWork pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/rabbitwork/pricing

Review RabbitWork, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.