Skip to content
Ramp logo

Ramp Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Reviews onG2Capterra
3 plans tracked·Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Ramp pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/ramp/pricing

Ramp starts at $15/user/month on the Plus plan.

Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Ramp worth the price?

Great value

Ramp's pricing is highly generous, especially with its robust Free tier that offers features often found in paid plans from competitors.

The $15/user/month Plus tier provides significant value for growing businesses needing advanced automation and integrations. This pricing structure is best for businesses of all sizes looking to optimize their spending and expense management.

Pricing Plans

Free

  • Unlimited physical and virtual cards
  • Card issuing controls
  • Expense policy enforcement
  • Basic approval workflows
  • Invoice extraction with OCR
  • Pay bills via ACH, card, check, wire
  • Treasury account with FDIC insurance
  • Basic accounting rules

Plus

$15 / user/month

  • All Free features
  • Auto-lock cards for policy violations
  • Custom travel policies
  • Limit reimbursement spending
  • AI agents enforcing policies
  • Advanced approval routing
  • Automated batch payments
  • Three-way matching with purchase orders

Enterprise

Custom

  • All Plus features
  • Direct and custom ERP integrations
  • Role customization
  • Custom development services
  • Local currency cards and reimbursements

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

No explicit mention of minimum user count for Plus

How Ramp compares

3 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Ramp$15/user/monthYes
Brex$12/user/monthYes
DivvyFreeYes
SpendeskContact salesNo
SAP ConcurContact salesNo
Expensify$5/user/monthNo
Mercury$20/month, billing unit not specifiedYes

Ramp Pricing FAQ

How much does Ramp cost?

Ramp starts at $15/user/month on the Plus plan. A free plan is also available.

Does Ramp have a free plan?

Yes. Ramp offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Unlimited physical and virtual cards, Card issuing controls, Expense policy enforcement.

What are alternatives to Ramp?

Alternatives to Ramp include Brex, Divvy, Spendesk, SAP Concur. Divvy is fully free. Brex starts at $12/user/month; Expensify starts at $5/user/month; Mercury starts at $20/month, billing unit not specified.

How much does Ramp cost for a team of 10?

For 10 users on the Plus plan, Ramp is $150/month, or $1,800/year, at the published per-user rate.

Ramp alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Ramp pricing: ramp.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Ramp pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/ramp/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review Ramp, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review