Skip to content
RingCentral Contact Center logo

RingCentral Contact Center Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Prices last confirmed on Nov 1, 2026 on ringcentral.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.

Reviews on G2
4 plans tracked Updated Nov 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, RingCentral Contact Center pricing verified Nov 2026, toolradar.com/tools/ringcentral-contact-center/pricing

RingCentral Contact Center starts at $75/user/month on the Standard plan.

Verified Nov 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is RingCentral Contact Center worth the price?

Good value

RingCX, starting at $65/agent/month, positions itself as a mid-to-high-range offering for omnichannel contact centers.

While the feature set is comprehensive, this price point is on the higher side compared to some entry-level competitors. It's best suited for businesses prioritizing an all-in-one AI-powered solution and willing to invest in advanced contact center capabilities.

Pricing Plans

Standard

$75 / user/month

  • Voice and 20+ digital channels
  • ACD, IVR, skills-based routing
  • Agent screen recording
  • AI Receptionist add-on

Professional

$110 / user/month

  • Everything in Standard
  • AI Quality Management included
  • AI Agent Assist included

Elite

$165 / user/month

  • Everything in Professional
  • AI Supervisor Assist included
  • AI Interaction Analytics included
  • AI Workforce Management included

Enterprise Contact Center

Contact us

  • Advanced Quality Management included
  • Advanced Workforce Management included
  • Advanced Interaction Analytics included
  • Voice and 30+ digital channels with advanced omnichannel routing
  • Feedback management

How RingCentral Contact Center compares

Starting price from each tool's published plans.

Starting price and free plan: RingCentral Contact Center and its direct competitors
Tool Starting price Free plan
RingCentral Contact Center $75/user/month No
Dialpad $15/user/month No
Zendesk $19/month, billing unit not specified No
Flip Contact sales No
MiaRec $99/user/month No

RingCentral Contact Center Pricing FAQ

How much does RingCentral Contact Center cost?

RingCentral Contact Center starts at $75/user/month on the Standard plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $75/user/month to $165/user/month.

Does RingCentral Contact Center have a free plan?

RingCentral Contact Center does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.

What is the cheapest RingCentral Contact Center paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for RingCentral Contact Center is "Standard" at $75/user/month. Key features include: Voice and 20+ digital channels, ACD, IVR, skills-based routing, Agent screen recording.

What are alternatives to RingCentral Contact Center?

Alternatives to RingCentral Contact Center include Dialpad, Zendesk, Flip, MiaRec. Dialpad starts at $15/user/month; Zendesk starts at $19/month, billing unit not specified; MiaRec starts at $99/user/month.

How much does RingCentral Contact Center cost for a team of 10?

For 10 users on the Standard plan, RingCentral Contact Center is $750/month, or $9,000/year, at the published per-user rate.

RingCentral Contact Center alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official RingCentral Contact Center pricing: www.ringcentral.com/pricing/contact-center.html (verified Nov 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, RingCentral Contact Center pricing verified Nov 2026, toolradar.com/tools/ringcentral-contact-center/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review RingCentral Contact Center, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review