Skip to content
Teachworks logo

Teachworks Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Reviews on SourceForge G2 Capterra
3 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Teachworks pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/teachworks/pricing

Teachworks starts at $15/month on the Starter plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Teachworks worth the price?

Good value

Teachworks' pricing model is fair, especially for businesses with a moderate to high volume of lessons.

The Starter tier at $15/month plus $0.25 per student lesson is a good entry point for smaller operations, while the Premium tier at $175/month plus $0.05 per student lesson offers significant per-lesson savings for larger academies. This structure is best for tutoring and teaching businesses that want to scale their operations efficiently.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

Starter

$15 / mo + $0.25 per student lesson

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • Customer Support
  • All Add-ons & Integrations (excluding API)

Growth

$45 / mo + $0.15 per student lesson

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • Customer Support
  • All Add-ons & Integrations
  • Teachworks API Access

Premium

$175 / mo + $0.05 per student lesson

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • Teachworks API Access
  • First 5 Branch Accounts Included
  • + $30/mth per additional branch

Included in all plans

  • Unlimited Students
  • Unlimited Teachers
  • Unlimited User Accounts
  • Unlimited Emails*
  • Cancel Any Time

How Teachworks compares

5 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Teachworks$15/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
SimplyBook.me$13.90/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Acuity Scheduling$16/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Calendly$10/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Setmore$12/user/monthYes
Schedulicity£20/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Doodle$6.95/month, billing unit not specifiedYes

Teachworks Pricing FAQ

How much does Teachworks cost?

Teachworks starts at $15/month on the Starter plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $15/month to $175/month.

Does Teachworks have a free plan?

Teachworks does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.

Does Teachworks offer a free trial?

Yes. Teachworks offers a free trial.

What is the cheapest Teachworks paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Teachworks is "Starter" at $15/month. Key features include: Unlimited Students, Unlimited Teachers, Unlimited User Accounts.

What are alternatives to Teachworks?

Alternatives to Teachworks include SimplyBook.me, Acuity Scheduling, Calendly, Setmore. SimplyBook.me starts at $13.90/month, billing unit not specified; Acuity Scheduling starts at $16/month, billing unit not specified; Calendly starts at $10/month, billing unit not specified.

Teachworks alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Teachworks pricing: teachworks.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Teachworks pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/teachworks/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Teachworks, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review