Vectr4 Pricing 2026
Plans, costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Vectr4 pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/vectr4/pricing
Vectr4 starts at $79 one-time.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing Plans
License
$79/one-time
- Updates for a year
How Vectr4 compares
4 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Vectr4 | $79 one-time | No |
| PostHog | $250/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Countly | $40/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| OpenPanel | $2.50/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Matomo | $19/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Plausible | $9/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Umami | $9/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Vectr4 Pricing FAQ
How much does Vectr4 cost?
Vectr4 starts at $79 one-time.
Does Vectr4 have a free plan?
Vectr4 is commercial self-hosted software. You purchase a license and deploy it on your own infrastructure.
What are alternatives to Vectr4?
Alternatives to Vectr4 include PostHog, Countly, OpenPanel, Matomo. PostHog starts at $250/month, billing unit not specified; Countly starts at $40/month, billing unit not specified; OpenPanel starts at $2.50/month, billing unit not specified.
Vectr4 alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Vectr4 pricing: vectr4.com/#pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Vectr4 pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/vectr4/pricing

Review Vectr4, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.