Skip to content
Zenamu logo

Zenamu Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Prices last confirmed on Sep 27, 2026 on zenamu.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.

Pricing verified Sep 2026
4 plans tracked Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Zenamu pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/zenamu/pricing

Zenamu uses custom pricing.

Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Zenamu worth the price?

Good value

Zenamu's 'Getting Started' free tier is incredibly generous, offering a robust set of features for up to 30 orders monthly, making it highly accessible for new or small businesses.

It's best for small fitness/wellness businesses just starting out, or those with very low booking volumes.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

Getting Started

Free

  • 30 orders/monthly period
  • Open classes / Regular classes
  • Custom Booking Calendar
  • Website Integration Plugins
  • Payments in person on site and by bank transfer
  • Card Payments
  • Stripe
  • PayPal

Professional

Contact us

  • All features like in the Getting Started subscription
  • 150 orders/monthly period
  • Courses / Series
  • Workshops / Events
  • Automated Waiting Lists
  • Make-Up Sessions
  • Credit Packs and Entry Passes
  • Issuing receipts (payment confirmations)

Expert

Contact us

  • All features like in the Getting Started subscription plus features in the Professional
  • 500 orders/monthly period
  • Memberships
  • Children’s Classes and Child Bookings
  • Unlimited Staff Accounts: add as many teachers as you need
  • Multi-level teacher access
  • User permissions management (basic, manager, administrator)
  • Issuing invoices, tax documents

Ultimate

Contact us

  • All features like in the Getting Started subscription plus features in the Professional and Expert
  • Unlimited orders/monthly period
  • Automated bank transfer payment matching
  • Custom Color Theme (Branding)
  • White-label plugins (no Zenamu logo or footer link)
  • API

How Zenamu compares

1 of 6 direct competitors offers a free plan.

Starting price and free plan: Zenamu and its direct competitors
Tool Starting price Free plan
Zenamu Contact sales Yes
Mindbody $79/location/month No
Zen Planner $39/month flat for the whole organisation No
Glofox No public price No
GymMaster $89/month, billing unit not specified No
Wodify $79/month, billing unit not specified No
Virtuagym €4.08/month, billing unit not specified Yes

Zenamu Pricing FAQ

How much does Zenamu cost?

Zenamu uses custom pricing. Contact Zenamu directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.

Does Zenamu have a free plan?

Yes. Zenamu offers a free plan called "Getting Started". It includes: 30 orders/monthly period, Open classes / Regular classes, Custom Booking Calendar.

Does Zenamu offer a free trial?

Yes. Zenamu offers a free trial.

What are alternatives to Zenamu?

Alternatives to Zenamu include Mindbody, Zen Planner, Glofox, GymMaster. Mindbody starts at $79/location/month; Zen Planner starts at $39/month flat for the whole organisation; GymMaster starts at $89/month, billing unit not specified.

Zenamu alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Zenamu pricing: zenamu.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Zenamu pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/zenamu/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Zenamu, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review