Amplitude MCP Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Amplitude MCP pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/amplitude-mcp/pricing
Amplitude MCP uses custom pricing.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Amplitude MCP worth the price?
The Free tier is genuinely generous with 2M events/month forever, making it ideal for small teams and startups.
The Plus tier's 'starts at $0' is misleading since it scales to 70M events with unclear overage costs, and Growth/Enterprise require contacting sales, which often means significant price jumps. This pricing is fair for early-stage users but potentially expensive for scaling teams compared to Mixpanel or Heap.
Pricing Plans
Free
- 2M Events/month forever
- AI Agents and MCP
- Basic Product Analytics
- Cohort syncs (one time)
- 2000 AI feedback records
- 10K monthly session replays
- Limited Experiments, Guides & Surveys
- 500 active AI Visibility prompts
Plus
Starts at $0
- First 2M Events/month free
- Scale up to 70M Events
- Custom events and formulas
- 20 Behavioral cohorts
- Alerts
- Heatmaps
- 1,000 active AI Visibility prompts
- 2-year data retention
Growth
Contact sales
- Event based pricing
- Advanced Behavioral Exploration
- Currency conversion
- Monitoring and Alerts
- 20K monthly session replays
- 2,500 active AI Visibility prompts
- SSO & Project Permissions
Enterprise
Contact sales
- Event based pricing
- Unlimited projects per portfolio
- Data Access Controls
- Unlimited Monitoring and Alerts
- 50K monthly session replays
- 5,000 active AI Visibility prompts
- Advanced User Mgmt (incl RBAC)
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Overage fees for events beyond tier limits
Annual-only discounts may lock you in
How Amplitude MCP compares
6 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Amplitude MCP | Contact sales | Yes |
| Mixpanel | $20/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Heap | $300/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Pendo | Contact sales | Yes |
| PostHog | $750/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Countly | $40/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| June | $149/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Amplitude MCP Pricing FAQ
How much does Amplitude MCP cost?
Amplitude MCP uses custom pricing. Contact Amplitude MCP directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does Amplitude MCP have a free plan?
Yes. Amplitude MCP offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 2M Events/month forever, AI Agents and MCP, Basic Product Analytics.
What are alternatives to Amplitude MCP?
Alternatives to Amplitude MCP include Mixpanel, Heap, Pendo, PostHog. Mixpanel starts at $20/month, billing unit not specified; Heap starts at $300/month, billing unit not specified; PostHog starts at $750/month, billing unit not specified.
Amplitude MCP alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Amplitude MCP pricing: amplitude.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Amplitude MCP pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/amplitude-mcp/pricing

Review Amplitude MCP, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.