Buddy AI Note Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Buddy AI Note pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/buddy-ai-note/pricing
Buddy AI Note uses custom pricing.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing Plans
Personal
Contact us
Enterprise
Contact us
How Buddy AI Note compares
6 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Buddy AI Note | Contact sales | No |
| Fireflies.ai | $10/user/month | Yes |
| Otter.ai | $8.33/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Fathom | $18/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| tl;dv | $18/user/month | Yes |
| Supernormal | $18/member/month | Yes |
| Notta | $1,185/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Buddy AI Note Pricing FAQ
How much does Buddy AI Note cost?
Buddy AI Note uses custom pricing. Contact Buddy AI Note directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does Buddy AI Note have a free plan?
Buddy AI Note does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to Buddy AI Note?
Alternatives to Buddy AI Note include Fireflies.ai, Otter.ai, Fathom, tl;dv. Fireflies.ai starts at $10/user/month; Otter.ai starts at $8.33/month, billing unit not specified; Fathom starts at $18/month, billing unit not specified.
Buddy AI Note alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Buddy AI Note pricing: ainote.tech/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Buddy AI Note pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/buddy-ai-note/pricing

Review Buddy AI Note, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.