Skip to content
DrChrono logo

DrChrono Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Reviews on G2 Capterra
5 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, DrChrono pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/drchrono/pricing

DrChrono uses custom pricing.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Pricing Plans

Essentials EHR & Practice Management

Contact us

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • Basic electronic health records (EHR)
  • Practice management solution
  • Streamline clinical workflows and administrative tasks

Essentials Plus EHR, ePrescribe & Practice Management

Contact us

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • Advanced electronic health records (EHR)
  • ePrescribe
  • Practice management solution
  • Streamline clinical workflows and administrative tasks

Advanced EHR, Practice Management & Billing

Contact us

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • Advanced electronic health records (EHR)
  • Practice management system
  • Integrated billing tools
  • Claims processing

Advanced Plus EHR, ePrescribe, Practice Management & Billing

Contact us

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • Advanced electronic health records (EHR)
  • ePrescribe
  • Practice management system
  • Integrated billing tools
  • Claims processing

Elite EHR, ePrescribe, Practice Management & Billing Services

Contact us

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • All-in-one solution
  • EHR
  • Practice management
  • Full-service medical billing
  • ePrescribe
  • Revenue cycle management services

Included in all plans

  • Patient charting
  • Scheduling
  • Task management
  • Reporting

How DrChrono compares

1 of 6 direct competitors offers a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
DrChronoContact salesNo
Tebra$75/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Practice Fusion$199/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
CharmHealthFreeYes
TherapyNotesNo public priceNo
ICANotes$10/user/monthNo
Pabau$59/month, billing unit not specifiedNo

DrChrono Pricing FAQ

How much does DrChrono cost?

DrChrono uses custom pricing. Contact DrChrono directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.

Does DrChrono have a free plan?

DrChrono does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.

What are alternatives to DrChrono?

Alternatives to DrChrono include Tebra, Practice Fusion, CharmHealth, TherapyNotes. CharmHealth is fully free. Tebra starts at $75/month, billing unit not specified; Practice Fusion starts at $199/month, billing unit not specified; ICANotes starts at $10/user/month.

DrChrono alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official DrChrono pricing: www.drchrono.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, DrChrono pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/drchrono/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review DrChrono, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review