Howuku Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Sep 29, 2026 on howuku.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Howuku pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/howuku/pricing
Howuku starts at $39/month on the Basic Plan plan.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Howuku worth the price?
Howuku's pricing is fair, especially for its comprehensive feature set.
The Basic Plan at $39/month offers good value for startups, while the Pro Plan at $72/month is well-positioned for growing businesses needing more sessions and advanced features. It's best for small to medium-sized businesses focused on user behavior analytics.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialFree
- 1,000 monthly sessions
Basic Plan
$39 / Month
- 30K Monthly Sessions
- Unlimited Insight Responses
- All 12 Core Features
- 3 Team Members
- 1 Website
- 1 Month Data Storage
- Heatmap (Click, Scroll, etc)
- Session Recordings
- On-site A/B Testing (Client-side)
- URL Split Testing
- Pop-up Survey (Unlimited responses)
- Feedback widget (Unlimited responses)
- Website Analytics
- Conversion Funnel
- Event Tracking
- Form Analytics
- Event Automation
- Notification Reporting and access
- Basic Filtering options
Pro Plan
$72 / Month
- Everything in Basic Plan PLUS:
- 100K Monthly Sessions
- Advanced Filtering
- Export & Share Reports
- 5 Team Members
- 3 Websites
- 3 Month Data Storage
- Remove Howuku watermark
- Custom widget design
- Access to API
- Identify user API
- Event tracking API
Premium Plan
$119 / Month
- Everything in Pro Plan PLUS:
- 200K Monthly Sessions
- Howuku AI
- Enterprise Single Sign-on (SSO)
- 10 Team Members
- 5 Websites
- 3 Month Data Storage
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Session limits can lead to overage if not monitored.
Data storage limited to 1-3 months.
How Howuku compares
4 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Howuku | $39/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Hotjar | $49/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Microsoft Clarity | Free | Yes |
| Crazy Egg | $29/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Mouseflow | $25/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| FullStory | Contact sales | Yes |
| Smartlook | Contact sales | No |
Howuku Pricing FAQ
How much does Howuku cost?
Howuku starts at $39/month on the Basic Plan plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $39/month to $119/month. A free plan is also available.
Does Howuku have a free plan?
Yes. Howuku offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 1,000 monthly sessions.
Does Howuku offer a free trial?
Yes. Howuku offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest Howuku paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Howuku is "Basic Plan" at $39/month. Key features include: 30K Monthly Sessions, Unlimited Insight Responses, All 12 Core Features.
What are alternatives to Howuku?
Alternatives to Howuku include Hotjar, Microsoft Clarity, Crazy Egg, Mouseflow. Microsoft Clarity is fully free. Hotjar starts at $49/month, billing unit not specified; Crazy Egg starts at $29/month, billing unit not specified; Mouseflow starts at $25/month, billing unit not specified.
Howuku alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Howuku pricing: howuku.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Howuku pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/howuku/pricing

Review Howuku, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.