Indy Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Indy pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/indy/pricing
Indy starts at $9/month on the Pro plan.
Verified Oct 2026. No official public pricing page; Toolradar is the public record.
Is Indy worth the price?
Indy's pricing is incredibly generous, especially for its Pro tier at just $9/month.
This offers a comprehensive suite of features, including AI assistance and extensive integrations, which typically cost significantly more with competitors. It's an excellent value proposition for freelancers and small businesses seeking an all-in-one productivity and business management tool.
Pricing Plans
7-day Free TrialFree
- 3 proposals, contracts, invoices per month
- Up to 3 clients
- 10 GB file storage
- Basic tools
Pro
$9/month
- Unlimited invoices and contracts
- Project portals
- Recurring invoices
- AI assistant
- 1 TB file storage
- White labeling
- 5000+ app integrations
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
No clear overage fees mentioned for storage beyond 1TB
No mention of team-based pricing or seat minimums
How Indy compares
6 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Indy | $9/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Focusmate | $8/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Forest | $3.99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Todoist | $5/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Asana | $10.99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Trello | $5/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| ClickUp | $7/member/month | Yes |
Indy Pricing FAQ
How much does Indy cost?
Indy starts at $9/month on the Pro plan. A free plan is also available.
Does Indy have a free plan?
Yes. Indy offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 3 proposals, contracts, invoices per month, Up to 3 clients, 10 GB file storage.
Does Indy offer a free trial?
Yes. Indy offers a free trial lasting 7 days.
What are alternatives to Indy?
Alternatives to Indy include Focusmate, Forest, Todoist, Asana. Focusmate starts at $8/month, billing unit not specified; Forest starts at $3.99/month, billing unit not specified; Todoist starts at $5/month, billing unit not specified.
Indy alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- No official public pricing page for Indy. Figures verified Oct 2026 by Toolradar.
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Indy pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/indy/pricing

Review Indy, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.