iTRUST Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, iTRUST pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/itrust/pricing
iTRUST uses custom pricing.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing Plans
Starter
Contact us
- Core EHR for daily exams and records
- Scheduling with reminders
- Secure messaging
- Baseline reporting
Growth
Contact us
- Everything in Starter
- Custom templates and workflows
- Analytics dashboard
- Role-based permissions
Professional
Contact us
- Everything in Growth
- Advanced analytics
- API access
- Multi-location tools
Enterprise / Custom
Contact us
- All modules available
- White-glove onboarding
- Dedicated support and SLAs
- Custom integrations
How iTRUST compares
1 of 6 direct competitors offers a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| iTRUST | Contact sales | No |
| TherapyNotes | No public price | No |
| Open Dental | No public price | No |
| TheraNest | No public price | No |
| Tebra | $75/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| CharmHealth | Free | Yes |
| ExaCare AI | No public price | No |
iTRUST Pricing FAQ
How much does iTRUST cost?
iTRUST uses custom pricing. Contact iTRUST directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does iTRUST have a free plan?
iTRUST does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to iTRUST?
Alternatives to iTRUST include TherapyNotes, Open Dental, TheraNest, Tebra. CharmHealth is fully free. Tebra starts at $75/month, billing unit not specified.
iTRUST alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official iTRUST pricing: www.itrust.io/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, iTRUST pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/itrust/pricing

Review iTRUST, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.