Skip to content
Kenjo logo

Kenjo Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Prices last confirmed on Oct 1, 2026 on kenjo.io. Same data as Markdown or JSON.

Reviews on SourceForge G2
3 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Kenjo pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/kenjo/pricing

Kenjo uses custom pricing.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Kenjo worth the price?

Fair value

The pricing for Kenjo is unclear, as the Starter and Growth tiers are listed at "0.0 $ PRICE PER EMPLOYEE", which is likely a placeholder.

If these tiers are truly free for a base number of employees, it would be very generous for SMEs. The Connect tier requires contacting sales, indicating a higher price point for advanced features, likely targeting larger or more complex deskless teams.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

Starter

0.0 $ PRICE PER EMPLOYEE

  • Digitise HR tasks and manage day to day administration
  • Payroll Management
  • Shift Planning
  • Standard workflows
  • Document management
  • Reporting
  • Recruiting and ATS (Feature Add-on)
  • Meetings templates

Growth

0.0 $ PRICE PER EMPLOYEE

  • All features from Starter plan
  • Kiosk App
  • E-Signature
  • Advanced Workflows
  • Onboarding/Off Boarding
  • Multi office management
  • BI-Reports
  • Custom Profiles & Permissions

Connect

CONTACT SALES FOR PRICING

  • All features from Growth plan
  • Training Tracker
  • Bulk operations
  • APIs and integrations
  • Labour law non-compliance alerts
  • Advanced time tracking automations
  • Shift Templates & Availability
  • Hands-on support and implementation

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Recruiting and ATS is a feature add-on for Starter.

Potential minimum employee count for paid tiers.

How Kenjo compares

3 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

Starting price and free plan: Kenjo and its direct competitors
Tool Starting price Free plan
Kenjo Contact sales Yes
Deputy $1.50/user/month No
Homebase $30/month, billing unit not specified Yes
When I Work $2.50/user/month No
7shifts $10/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Planday $2.99/user/month No
Connecteam Free Yes

Kenjo Pricing FAQ

How much does Kenjo cost?

Kenjo uses custom pricing. Contact Kenjo directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.

Does Kenjo have a free plan?

Yes. Kenjo offers a free plan called "Starter". It includes: Digitise HR tasks and manage day to day administration, Payroll Management, Shift Planning.

Does Kenjo offer a free trial?

Yes. Kenjo offers a free trial.

What are alternatives to Kenjo?

Alternatives to Kenjo include Deputy, Homebase, When I Work, 7shifts. Connecteam is fully free. Deputy starts at $1.50/user/month; Homebase starts at $30/month, billing unit not specified; When I Work starts at $2.50/user/month.

Kenjo alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Kenjo pricing: kenjo.io/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Kenjo pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/kenjo/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Kenjo, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review