Skip to content
Paddle MCP logo

Paddle MCP Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Pricing verifiedOct 2026
2 plans tracked·Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Paddle MCP pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/paddle-mcp/pricing

Paddle MCP pricing: Customer support 24/7 with 93% CSAT score.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Paddle MCP worth the price?

Fair value

Paddle's 5% + 50¢ per transaction is expensive compared to typical payment processors like Stripe (2.9% + 30¢), but the bundled global tax compliance, fraud protection, and revenue recovery justify the premium for B2B SaaS companies selling internationally.

The lack of monthly fees or migration costs makes it fair for high-value transactions, though it's overpriced for low-margin digital goods. Best for SaaS businesses needing merchant-of-record services without building in-house compliance.

Pricing Plans

Pay-as-you-go

Customer support 24/7 with 93%

CSAT score

  • Global payments and billing seamlessly unified in one platform
  • Cross-border sales tax compliance
  • Protection against fraud and chargebacks
  • No migration fees, monthly fees, or hidden extras
  • Global compliance
  • Revenue recovery (failed payments recovery)

Custom pricing

Contact us

  • Tailored pricing to fit your business model and products
  • Access to optional premium services and success management
  • Custom migration services and implementation support

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

5% fee is high for low-value transactions

How Paddle MCP compares

Starting price from each tool's published plans.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Paddle MCP93% feeNo
Brandfolder$2,833.33/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
MonkeyLearn$299/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Intelligence NodeContact salesNo
Evisort$1,250/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
BynderContact salesNo
Smartling$500/month, billing unit not specifiedNo

Paddle MCP Pricing FAQ

How much does Paddle MCP cost?

Paddle MCP has no subscription price: Customer support 24/7 with 93% CSAT score.

Does Paddle MCP have a free plan?

Paddle MCP does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.

What are alternatives to Paddle MCP?

Alternatives to Paddle MCP include Brandfolder, MonkeyLearn, Intelligence Node, Evisort. Brandfolder starts at $2,833.33/month, billing unit not specified; MonkeyLearn starts at $299/month, billing unit not specified; Evisort starts at $1,250/month, billing unit not specified.

Paddle MCP alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Paddle MCP pricing: www.paddle.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Paddle MCP pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/paddle-mcp/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review Paddle MCP, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review