Reptor starts at $129/month on the Essential plan.
Verified Oct 2026. No official public pricing page; Toolradar is the public record.
Is Reptor worth the price?
Reptor's pricing is fair but slightly above entry-level alternatives.
The Essential tier at EUR 129/month is competitive for a single entity with sentiment, while the Professional tier at EUR 299/month adds valuable AI search monitoring. It is best suited for businesses needing structured, multi-channel reputation tracking.
Pricing Plans
Essential
EUR 129/month
One entity, one country and language
- Daily Google and Bing monitoring with sentiment scoring
Professional
EUR 299/month
Two related entities, all monitoring channels
- AI search monitoring, reviews, news and social media
Enterprise
On request
Three or more entities, several countries and languages
- Competitor benchmarking, API access, multiple scans per day
How Reptor compares
1 of 6 direct competitors offers a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Reptor | $129/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Semrush | $139.95/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Mention | $599/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Brand24 | $249/month flat for the whole organisation | No |
| Moz Pro | $49/seat/month | No |
| Ahrefs MCP | $1,499/month flat for the whole organisation | Yes |
| SE Ranking | $129/month flat for the whole organisation | No |
Reptor Pricing FAQ
How much does Reptor cost?
Reptor starts at $129/month on the Essential plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $129/month to $299/month.
Does Reptor have a free plan?
Reptor does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What is the cheapest Reptor paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Reptor is "Essential" at $129/month. Key features include: Daily Google and Bing monitoring with sentiment scoring.
What are alternatives to Reptor?
Alternatives to Reptor include Semrush, Mention, Brand24, Moz Pro. Semrush starts at $139.95/month, billing unit not specified; Mention starts at $599/month, billing unit not specified; Brand24 starts at $249/month flat for the whole organisation.
Reptor alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- No official public pricing page for Reptor. Figures verified Oct 2026 by Toolradar.
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Reptor pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/reptor/pricing

Review Reptor, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.