RoomKeyPMS Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 2, 2026 on roomkeypms.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, RoomKeyPMS pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/roomkeypms/pricing
RoomKeyPMS uses custom pricing.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing Plans
Small Hotel Example
Contact us
Midsize Hotel Example
Contact us
Large & Chain Hotel Example
Contact us
How RoomKeyPMS compares
Starting price from each tool's published plans.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| RoomKeyPMS | Contact sales | No |
| Cloudbeds | Contact sales | No |
| Stayntouch | Contact sales | No |
| Apaleo PMS | €8/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Mews | Contact sales | No |
| Hotelogix | No public price | No |
| RMS Cloud | No public price | No |
RoomKeyPMS Pricing FAQ
How much does RoomKeyPMS cost?
RoomKeyPMS uses custom pricing. Contact RoomKeyPMS directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does RoomKeyPMS have a free plan?
RoomKeyPMS does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to RoomKeyPMS?
Alternatives to RoomKeyPMS include Cloudbeds, Stayntouch, Apaleo PMS, Mews. Apaleo PMS starts at €8/month, billing unit not specified.
RoomKeyPMS alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official RoomKeyPMS pricing: www.roomkeypms.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, RoomKeyPMS pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/roomkeypms/pricing

Review RoomKeyPMS, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.