Skip to content
Taskade logo

Taskade Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Reviews onTrustpilotG2Capterra
5 plans tracked·Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Taskade pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/taskade/pricing

Taskade starts at $6/month on the Starter plan.

Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Taskade worth the price?

Good value

Taskade's pricing is quite generous, especially the Starter tier at $6/month for 3 users and 10,000 AI credits.

The Pro tier at $16/month offers significant value with 10 users and 50,000 AI credits. This pricing structure is best for small to medium teams looking for an AI-powered workspace without breaking the bank.

Pricing Plans

Free

  • 1 user
  • 3,000 AI credits (one-time)
  • 3 deployable apps
  • 1 AI agent
  • 1 workspace
  • Desktop and mobile apps
  • 500+ templates

Starter

$6/per month

  • 3 users
  • 10,000 AI credits/month
  • 3 AI agents
  • Unlimited workspaces
  • Frontier AI models
  • File uploads

Pro

$16/per month

  • 10 users
  • 50,000 AI credits/month
  • Unlimited apps and agents
  • 100+ integrations
  • Background agents 24/7
  • White-label options
  • Web search and scraping
  • Pay-as-you-go credits

Business

$40/per month

  • Unlimited users
  • 150,000 AI credits/month
  • Multi-agent workflows
  • Custom domains
  • Full white-labeling
  • API access
  • Admin dashboard
  • Priority support

Enterprise

Custom

  • Custom AI deployment
  • SSO/SAML/SCIM
  • Private cloud
  • SLA guarantee
  • Dedicated support

How Taskade compares

6 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Taskade$6/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Notion$10/user/monthYes
Coda$10/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
ClickUp$7/member/monthYes
Asana$10.99/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
monday.com$3/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Airtable$1.67/seat/monthYes

Taskade Pricing FAQ

How much does Taskade cost?

Taskade starts at $6/month on the Starter plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $6/month to $40/month. A free plan is also available.

Does Taskade have a free plan?

Yes. Taskade offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 1 user, 3,000 AI credits (one-time), 3 deployable apps.

What is the cheapest Taskade paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Taskade is "Starter" at $6/month. Key features include: 3 users, 10,000 AI credits/month, 3 AI agents.

What are alternatives to Taskade?

Alternatives to Taskade include Notion, Coda, ClickUp, Asana. Notion starts at $10/user/month; Coda starts at $10/month, billing unit not specified; ClickUp starts at $7/member/month.

Taskade alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Taskade pricing: www.taskade.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Taskade pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/taskade/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review Taskade, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review